Administration
Name Position e-mail
Nicki McMullin
Building Principal
Jennifer Campbell
Assistant Principal
Ty Hamilton
Assistant Principal/AD
Tammy Boes
Principal's Secretary
Andrea Rhea
Athletic Secretary
Cindy Elliott
Secretary
Counseling Department
Keven McDonald Counselor kmcdonald@usd261.com
Shelly Swearingen Counselor sswearingen@usd261.com
Jessica Quinn Psychologist jquinn@usd261.com
Debbie Wood Secretary dwood@usd261.com
Nurse
Liv Gross, RN Health Nurse ogross@usd261.com
SRO
Aaron Watkins SRO awatkins@usd261.com
Instructional Coaches
Amber Marshall Learning Facilitator amarshall@usd261.com
Teaching Staff
Art Department
Heather Seachris Art hseachris@usd261.com
Computers
Randy Batt Computer rbatt@usd261.com
Stormie Fairbanks Computer sfairbanks@usd261.com
Foreign Language
Alana Whitney Spanish awhitney@usd261.com
Health
Melanie Moore Health memoore@usd261.com
Family and Consumer Science
Jamie Liebau FACS jliebau@usd261.com
Language Arts
Jennifer Alexander Language Arts alexande@usd261.com
Traci Baker Language Arts tbaker@usd261.com
Kelly Draut Language Arts kdraut@usd261.com
Jessica Cook Language Arts jcook@usd261.com
Chris Shipman Language Arts cshipman@usd261.com
MathematicsPearson Realize
Allyson Peck    view website Math apeck@usd261.com
Brenda Gamble    view website Math bgamble@usd261.com
Dirk Ankerholz Math dankerholz@usd261.com
Krystina Olinger Math kolinger@usd261.com
Deacon New Math dnew@usd261.com
Steve Siemens Math ssiemens@usd261.com
Media Center
Nancy Reece    view website Media Specialist nreece@usd261.com
Ashleigh Taylor Library Aide astaylor@usd261.com
Music
Bobbi Rubeck Band brubeck@usd261.com
Cassidy Puderbaugh Choir cpuderbaugh@usd261.com
Rachel Unruh view Facebook and Youtube Orchestra runruh@usd261.com
Physical Education
Bryan Clasen Physical Education bclasen@usd261.com
Sean Bechtold Physical Education sbechtold@usd261.com
Somer Talkington Physical Education stalkington@usd261.com
Reading
Kim Hicks Reading khicks@usd261.com
Maureen McAdams Reading kmcadams@usd261.com
Candice Michaud Reading cmichaud@usd261.com
Science
Stephanie Howard Science showard@usd261.com
Stacy Hunt Science sthunt@usd261.com
Scott Peltier Science speltier@usd261.com
Kristi Capps Science kcapps@usd261.com
Abbie Herring-Erker Science aherringerker@usd261.com
Social Studies
Azure Henwood Social Studies ahenwood@usd261.com
Don Gamble view SS Facebook page Social Studies dgamble@usd261.com
Rex Ostmeyer Social Studies rostmeyer@usd261.com
Michelle Webb Social Studies mwebb@usd261.com
Jill Rausch Social Studies jrausch@usd261.com
Special Education
Ashley Rubin Gifted arubin@usd261.com
Sharon Bush SPED sbush@usd261.com
Jeremy Hunt SPED jhunt@usd261.com
Lindsey Yordy SPED lyordy@usd261.com
Jeannie Betsworth ELL jbetsworth@usd261.com
CLASS Substitutes
Janell Anderson Substitute janderson@usd261.com
Richard Elliott Substitute relliott@usd261.com
Support Staff
Eric McCormack ALC emccormack@usd261.com
Paraeducators
Teresa Davis Para tdavis@usd261.com
Angelica Harper Para aharper@usd261.com
Carla Hoffman Para choffman@usd261.com
Sheryl Iribe Para siribe@usd261.com
Becky Ladd Para bladd@usd261.com
Elizabeth Lynch Para elynch@usd261.com
Hannah Neu Para hneu@usd261.com
Blake Rhea Para brhea@usd261.com
Dusty Rymer Para drymer@usd261.com
Angela Stieber Para astieber@usd261.com
Kent Stuckey Accompanist kstucky@usd261.com
Megan Vanatta Para mvanatta@usd261.com
Amy Walker Para awalker@usd261.com
Tammy Wolke Para twolke@usd261.com
Custodians
Michelle Amposta Custodian  
Steven Hernandez Custodian  
Angela Hughes Custodian  
Ashlie Seeney Custodian  
Carissa Vince Custodian