Administration
Name Position e-mail
Craig McDaniel
TCDS Coordinator
Katie Berry
LMSW
Tonya Nelson
Secretary
tnelson@usd261.com
Nurse
Tracy Chace, RN Health Nurse tchace@usd261.com
Library
Jenn Call Library Clerk jcall@usd261.com
Teachers
Hayley Cline Teacher hcline@usd261.com
Ashley Davis Teacher adavis@usd261.com
Amy Dempsey Teacher adempsey@usd261.com
Colton Flax Teacher cflax@usd261.com
Joshua Kelly Teacher jokelly@usd261.com
Tiffany Meairs Teacher tmeairs@usd261.com
Paraeducators
Jeremiah Atkeson Paraeducator jatkeson@usd261.com
Cassie Augustyn Paraeducator caugustyn@usd261.com
Tracy Blanco Paraeducator tblanco@usd261.com
Rachel Burnah Paraeducator rburnah@usd261.com
Jennifer Cain Paraeducator jcain@usd261.com
Kelli Curry Paraeducator kcurry@usd261.com
Briley Gillis Paraeducator bgillis@usd261.com
Lara Gossage Paraeducator lgossage@usd261.com
Emily Holub Paraeducator eholub@usd261.com
Michelle Kelly Paraeducator mkelly@usd261.com
Amie McDaniel Paraeducator amcdaniel@usd261.com
Will Neugent Paraeducator wneugent@usd261.com
Jordan Nooney Paraeducator jnooney@usd261.com
Bambie Storlie Paraeducator bstorlie@usd261.com
Bobbie Whitworth Paraeducator bwhitworth@usd261.com
Breana Yauch Paraeducator byauch@usd261.com
Abigail Zimmerman Paraeducator azimmerman@usd261.com
Special Education Directors/Coordinators
Haysville
Angie Estell Director of Special Education aestell@usd261.com
Amy Bedient Asst. Director of Special Education abedient@usd261.com
Derby
Dawn Gresham Director dgresham@usd260.com
Travis Moore Asst. Director tmoore@usd260.com
Carla Schartz Asst. Director cschartz@usd260.com
Mulvane
Raquel Greer Director of Special Education rgreer@usd263.org
Jodie Copeland-Baker Special Education Administrator jbaker@usd263.org
Custodian
Karen Larson Night Custodian klarson@usd261.com
Luella Griswold Custodian lgriswold@usd261.com
Bud Mitchener Night Custodian bmitchener@usd261.com
Kitchen
Bob Fimple Kitchen bfimple@usd261.com
Carol Rotramel Kitchen crotramel@usd261.com