Administration
Name Position e-mail
Wulf, Carla Building Principal cawulf@usd261.com
Nichols, Heather Principal's Secretary hnichols@usd261.com
Cassity, Tristan Attendance Secretary tcassity@usd261.com
Schunn, Lisa, RN Health Nurse lschunn@usd261.com
Hoffman, Al Psychologist ahoffman@usd261.com
Barnes, Meghan Counselor mbarnes@usd261.com
Michael, Cathy Social Worker cmichael@usd261.com
Media Center
Belden, Sandra Librarian sbelden@usd261.com
Hardy, Danella Library Aide dhardy@usd261.com
Learning Facilitator
Wellner, Windy Learning Facilitator wwellner@usd261.com
Teachers
Bennett, Mandi Pre-K mbennett@usd261.com
Hauser, Kristin Pre-K khauser@usd261.com
McDowell, Kristi Pre-K kmcdowell@usd261.com
Forsythe, Neysa Kindergarten nforsyth@usd261.com
McCaffree, Karlee Kindergarten kmccaffree@usd261.com
Thomas, Lesley Kindergarten lthomas@usd261.com
Chadd, Jason First Grade jchadd@usd261.com
Driskill, Amy First Grade adriskil@usd261.com
Hovey, Bri First Grade bhovey@usd261.com
Betzen, Heather Second Grade hbetzen@usd261.com
McCaffree, Caleb Second Grade cmccaffree@usd261.com
Mead, Heidi Second Grade hmead@usd261.com
Black, Shauna Third Grade sblack@usd261.com
Faust, Mandi Third Grade mfaust@usd261.com
Moreau, Sandi Third Grade smoreau@usd261.com
Morrison, Raina Fourth Grade ramorrison@usd261.com
Priebe, Allison Fourth Grade apriebe@usd261.com
Leeper, Laurie Fifth Grade lleeper@usd261.com
Shahan, Terri Fifth Grade tshahan@usd261.com
Specials
Quintero, Linda "Becky" Music lquintero@usd261.com
Carlson, Emily Band emcarlson@usd261.com
Davenport, Christina SPED cdavenport@usd261.com
Schaller, Kathy Technology schaller@usd261.com
Holliday, Sally Gifted sholiday@usd261.com
Leslie-Kirkpatrick, Andrea Speech alesliekirkpatrick@usd261.com
Garten, Ashley SPED agarten@usd261.com
Miller, Steve P.E. smiller@usd261.com
Taton, Laurien Orchestra view website ltaton@usd261.com
Rameriz-Cherry, Amalia ESOL aramerizcherry@usd261.com
Support Staff
Bayouth, Sandra Para-SPED sbayouth@usd261.com
Cessna, Taylor Para-Pre K tcessna@usd261.com
Clark, Bailey Para-SPED bclark@usd261.com
Creech, Paige Para-Reg Ed pcreech@usd261.com
Cummins, Megan Para-PreK mcummins@usd261.com
Eaton, Ginger Para-SPED geaton@usd261.com
Finley, Misty Para-SPED mfinley@usd261.com
Holliman, Marissa Para-SPED mholliman@usd261.com
Laggart, Tatum Para-SPED tlaggart@usd261.com
Ritthaler, Mariah Para-Reg Ed mritthaler@usd261.com
Robello, Jaden Para-Pre K jrobello@usd261.com
Schill, Tasha Para-Reg Ed tschill@usd261.com
Tauer, Lisa Para-Pre K ltauer@usd261.com
Valeska, Vada Para-SPED vvaleska@usd261.com
White, Jolena Para-Pre K jwhite@usd261.com
Whited, Danny Para-SPED dwhited@usd261.com
Wolf, Angie Para-At Risk awolf@usd261.com
Kitchen
Gregory, Mary Kitchen Manager mgregory@usd261.com
Reichenbach, Janet Kitchen jreichenbach@usd261.com
Wallis, Andrea Kitchen awallis@usd261.com
Custodians
Brannan, Jeremy Custodian jbrannan@usd261.com
Goebel, Denise Custodian dgoebel@usd261.com
Jones, Aubrey Custodian ajones@usd261.com
Orr, Gregg Custodian gorr@usd261.com