Administration
Name Position e-mail
Wulf, Carla Building Principal cawulf@usd261.com
Cassity, Tristan Principal's Secretary tcassity@usd261.com
Rinke, Peggy Attendance Secretary prinke@usd261.com
Schunn, Lisa, RN Health Nurse lschunn@usd261.com
Hoffman, Al Psychologist ahoffman@usd261.com
Barnes, Meghan Counselor mbarnes@usd261.com
Michael, Cathy Social Worker cmichael@usd261.com
Berry, Katie Social Worker kberry@usd261.com
Media Center
Belden, Sandra Librarian sbelden@usd261.com
Hardy, Danella Library Aide dhardy@usd261.com
Learning Facilitator
Wellner, Windy Learning Facilitator wwellner@usd261.com
School Liason
Briscoe, Adrianne School Liason abriscoe@usd261.com
Teachers
Bennett, Mandi Pre-K mbennett@usd261.com
Hauser, Kristin Pre-K khauser@usd261.com
McDowell, Kristi Pre-K kmcdowell@usd261.com
Forsythe, Neysa Kindergarten nforsyth@usd261.com
McCaffree, Karlee Kindergarten kmccaffree@usd261.com
Thomas, Lesley Kindergarten lthomas@usd261.com
Chadd, Jason First Grade jchadd@usd261.com
Driskill, Amy First Grade adriskil@usd261.com
Norris, Brianna First Grade bnorris@usd261.com
Betzen, Heather Second Grade hbetzen@usd261.com
McCaffree, Caleb Second Grade cmccaffree@usd261.com
Mead, Heidi Second Grade hmead@usd261.com
Black, Shauna Third Grade sblack@usd261.com
Faust, Mandi Third Grade mfaust@usd261.com
Kelly, Ashley Third Grade akelly@usd261.com
Morrison, Raina Fourth Grade ramorrison@usd261.com
Priebe, Allison Fourth Grade apriebe@usd261.com
Leeper, Laurie Fifth Grade lleeper@usd261.com
Shahan, Terri Fifth Grade tshahan@usd261.com
Specials
Quintero, Linda "Becky" Music lquintero@usd261.com
Carlson, Emily Band emcarlson@usd261.com
Davenport, Christina SPED cdavenport@usd261.com
Schaller, Kathy Technology schaller@usd261.com
Holliday, Sally Gifted sholiday@usd261.com
Leslie, Andrea Speech alesliekirkpatrick@usd261.com
Garten, Ashley SPED agarten@usd261.com
Miller, Steve P.E. smiller@usd261.com
Taton, Laurien Orchestra view website ltaton@usd261.com
Rameriz-Cherry, Amalia ESOL aramerizcherry@usd261.com
Support Staff
Bayouth, Sandra Para-SPED sbayouth@usd261.com
Brewer, Angela Para-PreK eburden@usd261.com
Burden, Elizabeth Para-SPED eburden@usd261.com
Cessna, Taylor Para-Pre K tcessna@usd261.com
Chadd, Blake Para-SPED bchadd@usd261.com
Clark, Bailey Para-SPED bclark@usd261.com
Creech, Paige Para-Reg Ed pcreech@usd261.com
Cummins, Megan Para-PreK mcummins@usd261.com
Eaton, Ginger Para-SPED geaton@usd261.com
Featherby, Larinda Para-SPED lfeatherby@usd261.com
Harris, Carol Para-PreK charris@usd261.com
Holliman, Marissa Para-SPED mholliman@usd261.com
Knudson, Callie Para-SPED cknudson@usd261.com
Porter, Elizabeth Para-SPED eporter@usd261.com
Ritthaler, Mariah Para-Reg Ed mritthaler@usd261.com
Warner, Julie Para-Reg Ed jwarner@usd261.com
Wolf, Angie Para-At Risk awolf@usd261.com
Kitchen
Corder, Wanda Kitchen wcorder@usd261.com
Reichenbach, Janet Kitchen jreichenbach@usd261.com
Russell, Aubrey Kitchen arussell@usd261.com
Wallis, Andrea Kitchen awallis@usd261.com
Custodians
Brannan, Jeremy Custodian jbrannan@usd261.com
Goebel, Denise Custodian
Snover, Cody Custodian
Orr, Gregg Custodian