Administration
Name Position e-mail
Fox, Savannah Building Principal swrightfox@usd261.com
Dougan, Amber Assistant Principal adougan@usd261.com
Williams, Jan Secretary jawilliams@usd261.com
McWilliams, Denise Secretary dmcwilliams@usd261.com
Durham, Janelle PANDO jdurham@usd261.com
Lewman, Leann School Nurse llewman@usd261.com
Landwehr, Madi Health Aide mlandwehr@usd261.com
Long, Emily Psychologist elong@usd261.com
Rinke, Julie Counselor jrinke@usd261.com
Bearup, Kristin School Social Worker kbearup@usd261.com
Herring, Lee School Based Therapist leeherring@usd261.com
Media Center
Hunt, Mary Librarian mhunt@usd261.com
Laulicht, Brandi Library Paraeducator blaulicht@usd261.com
Instructional Coach
Trotter, Marnie Instructional Coach mtrotter@usd261.com
Teachers
Brumbaugh, Allie Kindergarten abrumbaugh@usd261.com
Debenham, Cortney Kindergarten cdebenham@usd261.com
King, Shaylin Kindergarten sking@usd261.com
Rust, Jaycie Kindergarten jrust@usd261.com
Crabb, Kelly First Grade kcrabb@usd261.com
McGregor, Kari First Grade kmcgregor@usd261.com
Pile, Diania First Grade dpile@usd261.com
Rudd, Jeanne First Grade jrudd@usd261.com
DeCamp, Linse Second Grade ldecamp@usd261.com
Eskandarion, Stacy Second Grade seskandarion@usd261.com
Miller, Shonna Second Grade shmiller@usd261.com
Whaley, Ashlyn Second Grade awhaley@usd261.com
Farber, Makinsey Third Grade mfarber@usd261.com
Holmes, Reaghan Third Grade rholmes@usd261.com
Redelsheimer, Olivia Third Grade oredelsheimer@usd261.com
Taylor, Madi Third Grade mtaylor@usd261.com
DeMars, Vanessa Fourth Grade vdemars@usd261.com
McClain, Lindsey Fourth Grade lmcclain@usd261.com
McConnell, Lauren Fourth Grade lmcconnell@usd261.com
Labelle, Jerica Fourth Grade jelabelle@usd261.com
Armstead, Rhonda Fifth Grade rarmstead@usd261.com
Gibson, Pamela Fifth Grade pgibson@usd261.com
Niedens, Brieana Fifth Grade bniedens@usd261.com
Vulgamore, Nicole Fifth Grade nvulgamore@usd261.com
Barrientos, Dana EL dbarrientos@usd261.com
Gould, Sarah EL sgould@usd261.com
Electives
Carlson, Emily Band emcarlson@usd261.com
Nugen, Lisa Music lnugen@usd261.com
Taton, Laurien Orchestra view website ltaton@usd261.com
Snow, Crysta P.E. crsnow@usd261.com
Unrein, Evie Technology eunrein@usd261.com
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Waters, Hillary Speech hwaters@usd261.com
Batt, Mary IR, K-1 mbatt@usd261.com
Houser, Andi IR, 2-3 ahouser@usd261.com
Painter, Kara IR, 4-5 kpainter@usd261.com
Holliday, Sally Gifted sholiday@usd261.com
McCarty, Krystal Life Skills krmccarty@usd261.com
Support Staff
Baggett, Lori Paraeducator lbaggett@usd261.com
Barber, Pam Paraeducator pbarber@usd261.com
Bruce, Roderick Paraeducator rbruce@usd261.com
Cain, Nancy Paraeducator ncain@usd261.com
Crafton, Stacy Paraeducator scrafton@usd261.com
Dodds, Sierra Paraeducator sdodds@usd261.com
Gray, Jordyn Paraeducator jgray@usd261.com
Howard, Christina Paraeducator chhoward@usd261.com
Ingalls, Holly Paraeducator hingalls@usd261.com
James, Kristen Paraeducator kjames@usd261.com
King, Christine Paraeducator cking@usd261.com
Klug, Robbi Paraeducator rklug@usd261.com
Lindsay, Karin Paraeducator klindsay@usd261.com
McDonald, Nathan Paraeducator nmcdonald@usd261.com
McQuesten, Ashley Paraeducator amcquesten@usd261.com
Nakakura, Yoshiko Paraeducator ynakakura@usd261.com
Nelson, Dalton Paraeducator dalnelson@usd261.com
Nelson, Deserae Paraeducator dnelson@usd261.com
Ruiz, Sierra Paraeducator sruiz@usd261.com
Savage, Crystal Paraeducator csavage@usd261.com
Smith, Shannon Paraeducator shsmith@usd261.com
Snavely, Lauren Paraeducator lsnavely@usd261.com
St. Michel, Rachael Paraeducator rstmichel@usd261.com
Tran, Jaclin Paraeducator jtran@usd261.com
Tucker, Zahara Paraeducator ztucker@usd261.com
Kitchen Staff
Guldner, Crystal Kitchen Manager cguldner@usd261.com
Butler, Kellie Kitchen Staff  
Davidson, Brittany Kitchen Staff  
Gonzalez, Yesena Kitchen Staff  
Custodians
Goff, Melinda Day Custodian mgoff@usd261.com
Doffing, Lisa Custodian ldoffing@usd261.com
Shirley, Rhonda Custodian rshirley@usd261.com
Teresavage, Mathew Custodian mteresavage@usd261.com