DIRECTORY

Athletics

7th Grade Football
Head Coach: Colby Leeper
email: cleeper@usd261.com

8th Grade Football
Head Coach: Matt Peschel
email: mpeschel@usd261.com

7th Grade Volleyball
Head Coach: Lyndsie Oathout
email:loathout@usd261.com

8th Grade Volleyball
Head Coach: Kendra Streeter
email: kstreeter@usd261.com

Girls Tennis
Head Coach: Richard Lee
email: rlee@usd261.com

Boys Tennis
Head Coach: Richard Lee
email:rlee@usd261.com

Cross Country
Head Coach: Steve Couch
email:scouch@usd261.com

Cheerleading
Head Coach: Amy Ducote
email:aducote@usd261.com

7th Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Bill Schutt
email:wschutt@usd261.com

8th Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Corey Green
email:cgreen@usd261.com

7th Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Jason Jinkens
email:jjinkens@usd261.com

8th Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Cooper Clark
email: cclark@usd261.com

Boys Wrestling
Head Coach: Patrick McCormack
email:pmccormack@usd261.com

Girls Wrestling
Head Coach: Patrick McCormack
email:pmccormack@usd261.com

Girls Track
Head Coach: Jessica Karr
email:jkarr@usd261.com

Boys Track
Head Coach: Chris Pinaire
email:cpinaire@usd261.com

Soccer
Head Coach: Kerry Greenstreet
email:kgreenstreet@usd261.com

 

Athletic/Activity Information

Participating in Athletics?

If you plan to participate in athletics, you will need a current physical (dated after May 1) before participating in practice. There is a $20 fee per sport.

 

Where are we playing?