Parents As Teachers

Program Director:
Roxie Brotsky

 

PAT OFFICE

134 Stewart
Haysville, KS 67060
Telephone: 316-554-2303
Fax: 316-554-2342

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parents As Teachers Staff

 

Roxie Brotsky

Director

rbrotsky@usd261.com

Amy Sheler

Secretary

asheler@usd261.com

Stephanie Taylor

Teacher

staylor@usd261.com

Emily Goetz

Teacher

egoetz@usd261.com

Alison Gonzalez

Teacher

agonzalez@usd261.com

Kim Schoenfeld

Teacher

kschoenfeld@usd261.com

Joelle Good

Teacher

jgood@usd261.com

     

 

PAT Staff Handbook