Administration
Name Position e-mail
Mr. Ildo Martins
Building Principal
Nicki McMullin
Assistant Principal
Ty Hamilton
Assistant Principal/AD
Tammy Boes
Principal's Secretary
Misty Long
Athletic Secretary
Cindy Elliott
Secretary
Counseling Department
Keven McDonald Counselor kmcdonald@usd261.com
Stacy Kahmann Counselor skahmann@usd261.com
Jessica Quinn Psychologist jquinn@usd261.com
Debbie Wood Secretary dwood@usd261.com
Nurse
Teresa Rosendale, LPN
Health Nurse
Traci McKelvey, MA Health Aide tmckelvey@usd261.com
SRO
  SRO  
Teaching Staff
Art Department
Heather Seachris Art hseachris@usd261.com
Computers
Randy Batt Computer rbatt@usd261.com
Stormie Higginbotham Computer shigginbotham@usd261.com
Foreign Language
Alana Whitney Spanish awhitney@usd261.com
Health
Somer Schmidt Health soschmidt@usd261.com
Family and Consumer Science
Sonya Kostner view FACS Facebook page FACS skostner@usd261.com
Language Arts
Jennifer Alexander
Language Arts
Kim Hicks Language Arts khicks@usd261.com
Marta Maril Language Arts mmaril@usd261.com
Kenny Davis view website Language Arts kdavis@usd261.com
Chris Shipman Language Arts cshipman@usd261.com
Mathematics
Allyson Peck Math apeck@usd261.com
Brenda Gamble view Math Facebook page Math bgamble@usd261.com
Chantel Johnson Math chjohnson@usd261.com
Rhonda McDaniel Math rmcdaniel@usd261.com
Deacon New Mr. New's Math Docs Math dnew@usd261.com
Andrea Hill Math Facilitator ahill@usd261.com
Media Center
Nancy Reece view website Media Specialist nreece@usd261.com
Angela Stieber Library Aide astieber@usd261.com
Music
Jim Maxwell Band jmaxwell@usd261.com
Mimi Newman view Silverbacks Facebook page Choir mnewman@usd261.com
Rachel Unruh view Facebook and Youtube Orchestra runruh@usd261.com
Physical Education
Bryan Clasen
Physical Education
Sean Bechtold Physical Education sbechtold@usd261.com
Ramie Allison Physical Education rallison@usd261.com
Reading
Pamela Schrader Reading pschrader@usd261.com
Jeremy Hunt Reading jhunt@usd261.com
Maureen McAdams Reading kmcadams@usd261.com
Science
Stephanie Howard Science showard@usd261.com
Stacy Huggans Science shuggans@usd261.com
Scott Peltier Science speltier@usd261.com
Shauna Tinich view Science Facebook page Science stinich@usd261.com
Christy Vavra
Science
Social Studies
Jonathan Dravis Social Studies jdravis@usd261.com
Don Gamble view SS Facebook page Social Studies dgamble@usd261.com
Rex Ostmeyer Social Studies rostmeyer@usd261.com
Michelle Webb Social Studies mwebb@usd261.com
Jill Rausch view website Social Studies jrausch@usd261.com
Special Education
Jenny Campbell SPED jcampbell@usd261.com
Lisa Slade Gifted lslade@usd261.com
Sharon Bush SPED sbush@usd261.com
John Kelly SPED jkelly@usd261.com
Jeremy Hunt SPED jhunt@usd261.com
Dee Preussner
ELL
Lindsey Yordy SPED lyordy@usd261.com
Support Staff
Paraeducators
Marjorie Adams SPED Para madams@usd261.com
Liz Cortelyou SPED Para lcortelyou@usd261.com
Michael Downard SPED Para mdownard@usd261.com
Roberta Gould SPED Para rgould@usd261.com
Sheryl Iribe SPED Para siribe@usd261.com
Eric McCormack ALC emccormack@usd261.com
Becky Ladd SPED Para bladd@usd261.com
Shonna Miller SPED Para smiller@usd261.com
Patrice Redfearn SPED Para predfearn@usd261.com
Sandy Reinhard Para sreinhard@usd261.com
Dusty Rymer SPED Para dlymer@usd261.com
Amanda Schmidt Para amschmidt@usd261.com
Kent Stuckey Accompanist kstucky@usd261.com
Custodians
Gerald Church Custodian  
Mike Gilbert Custodian  
Karen Morphew Custodian  
Lori Schofield Custodian  
Chad Schofield Custodian