DIRECTORY

Athletics

7th Grade Football
Coach: Scott Peltier
email: speltier@usd261.com
Facebook page

8th Grade Football
Coach: Brett Marrs
email: bmarrs@usd261.com
Facebook page

7th Grade Volleyball
Coach: Melanie Moore
email: memoore@usd261.com

8th Grade Volleyball
Coach: Staci Huggans
email: shuggans@usd261.com

Girls Tennis
Coach: Somer Talkington
email: stalkington@usd261.com

Boys Tennis
Coach: Somer Schmidt
email: soschmidt@usd261.com

Cross Country
Coach: Chris Shipman
email: cshipman@usd261.com

Cheerleading
Coach: Kourtnee Engle
email: kengle@usd261.com

7th Girls Basketball
Coach: Alana Whitney
email: awhitney@usd261.com

8th Girls Basketball
Coach: Don Gamble
email: dgamble@usd261.com

7th Boys Basketball
Coach: Eric McCormack
email: emccormack@usd261.com

8th Boys Basketball
Coach: Rex Ostmeyer
email: rostmeyer@usd261.com

Wrestling
Coach: Scott Peltier
email: speltier@usd261.com

Girls Track
Coach: Chris Shipman
email: cshipman@usd261.com

Boys Track
Coach: Scott Peltier
email: speltier@usd261.com

Soccer
Coach: Michael Graham
email: mgraham@usd261.com

 

Haysville West Middle School offers an array of extra-curricular activities for students.

Where are we playing?