BOE Members:

 

 

President:

Susan Walston

8917 S. Seneca
Haysville, KS 67060
316-522-6619

e-mail: swalston@usd261.com
Term expires: 6/30/15

 

Vice-President:

Glenn Crum

156 Van Arsdale
Haysville, KS 67060
316-524-0006

e-mail: glcrum@usd261.com
Term expires: 6/30/15

 

 

Paige Crum

315 Linden Lane
Haysville, KS  67060
316-259-5067
e-mail: pcrum@usd261.com
Term expires 06/30/17

 

Greg Fenster

3515 W. 79th St. So.
Haysville, KS 67060

316-524-3577
e-mail: gfenster@usd261.com

Term expires: 6/30/15

 

 

Forrest Hummel

1410 E. Lonna
Haysville, KS 67060
316-524-4665

e-mail: fhummel@usd261.com

Term expires: 6/30/17

 

Misty Harding

215 S. Stearns
Haysville, KS 67060

316-299-1965

e-mail: mharding@usd261.com

Term expires: 6/30/17

 

Pat Lemmons

224 W. Maywood

Wichita, KS 67217

316-554-1580

emai: plemmons@usd261.com

Term expires: 6/30/15

 
 

 

 

 

2013-2014
Meeting Information

Next Meeting:

April 28, 2014 @ 7:00 PM at the Administration Building
1745 W. Grand, Haysville

Action May Be Taken

 

Special Meetings:

The BOE will hold a series of Special Meetings 30 minutes prior to the Regular Meetings. The purpose of the meetings will be to meet with principals and learn about their buildings. The next Special Meeting will be:

No Special Meeting in April

BOE members will meet at the District Admin Building and then may travel to the designated building.

________________________

The Haysville Board of Education has one regular board meeting per month. The meetings are held on the third Monday of the month unless otherwise noted.

Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Administration Bldg.

Contact Debbie Coleman, Clerk of the Board, at 554-2200 to address the Board.

 

Board Presentations

Common Core Middle School Parent Presentation - pdf