Administration
Name Position e-mail
Gina Keirns
Building Principal
Katie Fooshee
LMSW
Trisha Greenlee
Secretary
tgreenlee@usd261.com
Nurse
Tracy Chance, RN Health Nurse tchance@usd261.com
Teachers
Josh Bargdill Teacher jbargdill@usd261.com
Joshua Kelly Teacher jokelly@usd261.com
Pamela Kennedy Teacher pkennedy@usd261.com
Monica Monroe Teacher mmonroe@usd261.com
Karon Waters Teacher kwaters@usd261.com
Behavior Technicians
Jenn Call Behavior Technician jcall@usd261.com
Emily Holub Behavior Technician eholub@usd261.com
Michelle Kelly Behavior Technician mkelly@usd261.com
April Knudson Behavior Technician aknudson@usd261.com
Emily Long Behavior Technician elong@usd261.com
Tracy Martin Behavior Technician tmartin@usd261.com
Clarence McIlvain Behavior Technician cmcilvain@usd261.com
Tiffany Meairs Behavior Technician tmeairs@usd261.com
Alex Mounce Behavior Technician amounce@usd261.com
Will Neugent Behavior Technician wneugent@usd261.com
Julian Newman Behavior Technician jnewman@usd261.com
Sharon Prescott Behavior Technician sprescott@usd261.com
Steven Shields Behavior Technician stshields@usd261.com
Katie Taylor Behavior Technician ktaylor@usd261.com
Renae Whetstone Behavior Technician rwhet@usd261.com
Abigail Zimmerman Behavior Technician azimmerman@usd261.com
Special Education Directors/Coordinators
Haysville
Angie Estell Director of Special Education aestell@usd261.com
Charla Heddin Asst. Director of Special Education cheddin@usd261.com
Derby
Vince Evans Director of Special Education vevans@usd260.com
Nicki Seeley Coordinator nseeley@usd260.com
Mulvane
Shay Carter Director of Special Education sdaake@usd263.org
Jodie Copeland-Baker Special Education Administrator jbaker@usd263.org
Custodian
Karen Larson Night Custodian klarson@usd261.com
Bud Mitchener Night Custodian bmitchener@usd261.com