Administration
Name Position e-mail
Douglas Berryman
Building Principal
Katie Berry
LMSW
Trisha Greenlee
Secretary
tgreenlee@usd261.com
Nurse
Tracy Chace, RN Health Nurse tchace@usd261.com
Teachers
Ashley Davis Teacher adavis@usd261.com
Amy Dempsey Teacher adempsey@usd261.com
Colton Flax Teacher cflax@usd261.com
Joshua Kelly Teacher jokelly@usd261.com
Nichole Burns Teacher nburns@usd261.com
Tiffany Meairs Teacher tmeairs@usd261.com
Behavior Technicians
Pepper Allen Behavior Technician pallen@usd261.com
Tracy Blanco Behavior Technician tblanco@usd261.com
Brandi Bruce Behavior Technician bbruce@usd261.com
Jenn Call Behavior Technician jcall@usd261.com
Dakota Cline Behavior Technician dcline@usd261.com
Emily Holub Behavior Technician eholub@usd261.com
Michelle Kelly Behavior Technician mkelly@usd261.com
Aubrey Kennedy Behavior Technician akennedy@usd261.com
Ally King Behavior Technician aking@usd261.com
Richard Lee Behavior Technician rlee@usd261.com
Kim Meadows Behavior Technician kmeadows@usd261.com
Will Neugent Behavior Technician wneugent@usd261.com
Jordan Nooney Behavior Technician jnooney@usd261.com
Sharon Prescott Behavior Technician sprescott@usd261.com
Bambie Storlie Behavior Technician bstorlie@usd261.com
Bobbie Whitworth Behavior Technician bwhitworth@usd261.com
Breana Yauch Behavior Technician byauch@usd261.com
Abigail Zimmerman Behavior Technician azimmerman@usd261.com
Special Education Directors/Coordinators
Haysville
Angie Estell Director of Special Education aestell@usd261.com
Amy Bedient Asst. Director of Special Education abedient@usd261.com
Derby
Nicki Seeley Director nseeley@usd260.com
Dawn Gresham Asst. Director dgresham@usd260.com
Carla Schartz Asst. Director cschartz@usd260.com
Mulvane
Raquel Greer Director of Special Education rgreer@usd263.org
Jodie Copeland-Baker Special Education Administrator jbaker@usd263.org
Custodian
Karen Larson Night Custodian klarson@usd261.com
Clarence McIlvain Custodian cmcilvain@usd261.com
Bud Mitchener Night Custodian bmitchener@usd261.com
Kitchen
Bob Fimple Kitchen bfimple@usd261.com
Carol Rotramel Kitchen crotramel@usd261.com