Administration
Name Position e-mail
Wulf, Carla Building Principal cawulf@usd261.com
Keais, Kelley Principal's Secretary kkeais@usd261.com
Nichols, Heather Attendance Secretary hnichols@usd261.com
Schunn, Lisa, RN Health Nurse lschunn@usd261.com
Hoffman, Al Psychologist ahoffman@usd261.com
Michael, Cathy Counselor cmichael@usd261.com
Media Center
Belden, Sandra Librarian sbelden@usd261.com
Hardy, Danella Library Aide dhardy@usd261.com
Learning Facilitator
Wellner, Windy Learning Facilitator wwellner@usd261.com
Teachers
Bennett, Mandi Pre-K mbennett@usd261.com
Hauser, Kristin Pre-K khauser@usd261.com
McDowell, Kristi Pre-K kmcdowell@usd261.com
Forsythe, Neysa Kindergarten nforsyth@usd261.com
Kohler, Karlee Kindergarten kkohler@usd261.com
Thomas, Lesley Kindergarten lthomas@usd261.com
Chadd, Jason First Grade jchadd@usd261.com
Driskill, Amy First Grade adriskil@usd261.com
Sanborn, Ellen First Grade esanborn@usd261.com
Betzen, Heather Second Grade hbetzen@usd261.com
McCaffree, Caleb Second Grade cmccaffree@usd261.com
Mead, Heidi Second Grade hmead@usd261.com
Black, Shauna Third Grade sblack@usd261.com
Faust, Mandi Third Grade mfaust@usd261.com
Moreau, Sandi Third Grade smoreau@usd261.com
Morrison, Raina Fourth Grade ramorrison@usd261.com
Priebe, Allison Fourth Grade apriebe@usd261.com
Leeper, Laurie Fifth Grade lleeper@usd261.com
Shahan, Terri Fifth Grade tshahan@usd261.com
Specials
Quintero, Linda "Becky" Music lquintero@usd261.com
Cox, Emily Band view website ecox@usd261.com
Davenport, Christina SPED cdavenport@usd261.com
Schaller, Kathy Technology schaller@usd261.com
Holliday, Sally Gifted sholiday@usd261.com
Leslie-Kirkpatrick, Andrea Speech alesliekirkpatrick@usd261.com
Kreutzer, Lisa SPED lkreutzer@usd261.com
Miller, Steve P.E. smiller@usd261.com
Taton, Laurien Orchestra view website ltaton@usd261.com
Zoglmann, Ashley ESOL azoglmann@usd261.com
Support Staff
Barker, Michelle Para-Reg Ed mbarker@usd261.com
Bayouth, Sandra Para-SPED sbayouth@usd261.com
Beebe, Lisa Para-Pre K lbeebe@usd261.com
Box, Madison Para-Pre K mbox@usd261.com
Chandler, Rachel Para-ESOL rchandler@usd261.com
Clark, Bailey Para-SPED bclark@usd261.com
Collier, Nicole Para-Pre K ncollier@usd261.com
Eaton, Ginger Para-SPED geaton@usd261.com
Hays, Denise Para-Pre K dhays@usd261.com
Little, Kelly Para-SPED klittle@usd261.com
Massey, Miranda Para-SPED mimassey@usd261.com
Robello, Jaden Para-Pre K jrobello@usd261.com
Schill, Tasha Para-Reg Ed tschill@usd261.com
Shahan, Ashley Para-Reg Ed ashahan@usd261.com
Snavley, Terri Para-SPED tsnavley@usd261.com
Tauer, Lisa Para-Pre K ltauer@usd261.com
Taylor, Trever Para-SPED ttaylor@usd261.com
Valeska, Vada Para-SPED vvaleska@usd261.com
Wolf, Angie Para-At Risk awolf@usd261.com
Kitchen
Gregory, Mary Kitchen Manager mgregory@usd261.com
Custodians
Barber, Chelsea Custodian cbarber@usd261.com
Brannan, Jeremy Custodian jbrannan@usd261.com
Orr, Gregg Custodian gorr@usd261.com