Administration
Name Position e-mail
Wulf, Carla Building Principal cawulf@usd261.com
Keais, Kelley Principal's Secretary kkeais@usd261.com
Nichols, Heather Attendance Secretary hnichols@usd261.com
Cope, Hollie, MA Health Aid hcope@usd261.com
Hoffman, Al Psychologist ahoffman@usd261.com
Michael, Cathy Counselor cmichael@usd261.com
Media Center
Belden, Sandra Librarian sbelden@usd261.com
Brewster, Marian Library Aide mbrewster@usd261.com
Teachers
Bennett, Mandi Pre-K mbennett@usd261.com
Hauser, Kristin Pre-K khauser@usd261.com
McDowell, Kristi Pre-K kmcdowell@usd261.com
Forsythe, Neysa Kindergarten nforsythe@usd261.com
Kohler, Karlee Kindergarten kkohler@usd261.com
Thomas, Lesley Kindergarten lthomas@usd261.com
Driskill, Amy First Grade adriskil@usd261.com
Morrison, Raina First Grade ramorrison@usd261.com
Sanborn, Ellen First Grade esanborn@usd261.com
Betzen, Heather Second Grade hbetzen@usd261.com
McCaffree, Caleb Second Grade cmccaffree@usd261.com
Mead, Heidi Second Grade hmead@usd261.com
Bowmaker, Renee Third Grade rbowmaker@usd261.com
Black, Shauna Third Grade sblack@usd261.com
Faust, Mandi Third Grade mfaust@usd261.com
Miller, Dalton Fourth Grade damiller@usd261.com
Wellner, Windy Fourth Grade wwellner@usd261.com
Leeper, Laurie Fifth Grade lleeper@usd261.com
Shahan, Terri Fifth Grade tshahan@usd261.com
Specials
Quintero, Linda "Becky" Music lquintero@usd261.com
Cox, Emily Band view website ecox@usd261.com
Davenport, Christina SPED cdavenport@usd261.com
Schaller, Kathy Technology schaller@usd261.com
Holliday, Sally Gifted sholiday@usd261.com
Leslie-Kirkpatrick, Andrea Speech alesliekirkpatrick@usd261.com
Kreutzer, Lisa SPED lkreutzer@usd261.com
Miller, Steve P.E. smiller@usd261.com
Stein, Shenae Learning Facilitator sstein@usd261.com
Taton, Laurien Orchestra view website ltaton@usd261.com
Zoglmann, Ashley ESOL azoglmann@usd261.com
Support Staff
Andresen, Mary Para-Pre-K mandresen@usd261.com
Barker, Michelle Para-Reg Ed mbarker@usd261.com
Bayouth, Sandra Para-SPED sbayouth@usd261.com
Chrisman, Michelle Para-SPED mchrisman@usd261.com
Clark, Bailey Para-SPED bclark@usd261.com
Converse, Madison Para-Reg Ed mconverse@usd261.com
Daharsh, Michelle Para-Reg Ed mdaharsh@usd261.com
Eaton, Ginger Para-SPED geaton@usd261.com
Hays, Denise Para-Pre-K dhays@usd261.com
Hughey, Lucille Para-Pre-K lhughey@usd261.com
Johnson, Kelli Para-SPED kjohnson@usd261.com
Metts, Shannon Para-Pre-K smetts@usd261.com
Price, Dusty Para-ESOL dprice@usd261.com
Shahan, Ashley Para-Reg Ed ashahan@usd261.com
Smith, Star Para-SPED ssmith@usd261.com
Snavley, Terri Para-SPED tsnavley@usd261.com
Tauer, Lisa Para-Pre-K ltauer@usd261.com
Valeska, Vada Para-SPED vvaleska@usd261.com
Wolf, Angie Para-AtRisk awolf@usd261.com
Kitchen
Gregory, Mary Kitchen Manager mgregory@usd261.com
Custodians
Bohanan, Mike Custodian mbohanan@usd261.com
Currie, Candy Custodian ccurrie@usd261.com
Orr, Gregg Custodian gorr@usd261.com