Administration
Name Position e-mail
Howard, Brian Building Principal bhoward@usd261.com
Steen, Michelle Principal's Secretary msteen@usd261.com
Williams, Jan Attendance Secretary jwilliams@usd261.com
Lehning, Mogan, LPN Health Nurse mlehning@usd261.com
Sullivan, Linda Psychologist lsullivan@usd261.com
Thrash, Abby Counselor athrash@usd261.com
Media Center
Morris, Jennifer Librarian jmorris@usd261.com
Easterby, Holly Library Aide heasterby@usd261.com
Teachers
Brown, Danielle Pre-K dbrown@usd261.com
Fleming, Tammy Pre-K tfleming@usd261.com
Barton, Rebecca Kindergarten rbarton@usd261.com
Groh, Michelle Kindergarten mgroh@usd261.com
Johnson, Laura Kindergarten ljohnson@usd261.com
Mackey, Mickey Kindergarten mmackey@usd261.com
Bazil, Savannah First Grade dsbazil@usd261.com
Chavers, Alicia First Grade achavers@usd261.com
Craig, Bethany First Grade bcraig@usd261.com
Hollenbeck, Amanda First Grade ahollenbeck@usd261.com
Harris, Gena Second Grade gharris@usd261.com
Pretzer, Randy Second Grade rpretzer@usd261.com
Reece, Holly Second Grade hreece@usd261.com
Sheler, Haleigh Second Grade hsheler@usd261.com
Butler, Tiffany Third Grade tbutler@usd261.com
Elmore, Brylee Third Grade belmore@usd261.com
Marrs, Amber Third Grade amarrs@usd261.com
Shepherd, Larry Third Grade lshepherd@usd261.com
Bristor, Heather Fourth Grade hbristor@usd261.com
Dezotell, Rhonda Fourth Grade rdezotell@usd261.com
Nichols, Derrial Fourth Grade dnichols@usd261.com
Thrash, Carrie Fourth Grade cthrash@usd261.com
Darbyshire, Robyn Fifth Grade rdarbysh@usd261.com
Dougan, Amber Fifth Grade adougan@usd261.com
Garner, Kelsey Fifth Grade kgarner@usd261.com
Specials
Cox, Emily Band view website ecox@usd261.com
Dunn, Mary Francis Speech mdunn@usd261.com
Fields, Westina Resource K-2 wfields@usd261.com
Gill, Kendra Music kgill@usd261.com
Jeardoe, Karla Resource - Gifted kjeardoe@usd261.com
Jones, Sarah Resource 4-5 sjones@usd261.com
Kennedy, Kelly Technology kkennedy@usd261.com
Lolling, Brenda Literacy First blolling@usd261.com
McGinness, Lori Speech lmcginness@usd261.com
Peschel, Matt P.E. mpeschel@usd261.com
Taton, Laurien Orchestra view website ltaton@usd261.com
Warkins, Rebecca Communicative Disorders rwarkins@usd261.com
Support Staff
Cowden, Pam Para pcowden@usd261.com
Chavez, Amber Para achavez@usd261.com
Darnell, Rebecca Para rdarnell@usd261.com
Dezotell, Steve Para sdezotell@usd261.com
Garrett, Kim Para kgarrett@usd261.com
Kilmer, Julie Para jkilmer@usd261.com
King, Christine Para/td> cking@usd261.com
Lawrence, Jana Para jlawrence@usd261.com
Mendenhall, Becky Para bmendenhall@usd261.com
Menzies, Jene Para jmenzies@usd261.com
Morgan, Nicky Para nmorgan@usd261.com
Palmer, Brandi Para bpalmer@usd261.com
Pretzer, Judy Para jpretzer@usd261.com
Rector, Rebecca Playground rrector@usd261.com
Schremmer, Kelci Para kschremmer@usd261.com
Ward, Cindy Para cward@usd261.com
Woods, Amy Para awoods@usd261.com
Kitchen
Cooper, Sue Kitchen Manager scooper@usd261.com
Custodians
Calvert, Leanna Custodian lcalvert@usd261.com
Goebel, Denise Custodian dgoebel@usd261.com