Administration
Name Position e-mail
Rogers, Laura Building Principal lrogers@usd261.com
Steen, Michelle Principal's Secretary msteen@usd261.com
Dodge, Rebecca Attendance Secretary rdodge@usd261.com
Lehning, Morgan, LPN Health Nurse mlehning@usd261.com
Rorabaugh, Adam Psychologist arorabaugh@usd261.com
O'Brien, Georgia Counselor gobrien@usd261.com
Media Center
Morris, Jennifer Librarian jmorris@usd261.com
Easterby, Holly Library Aide heasterby@usd261.com
Learning Facilitator
Lolling, Brenda Learning Facilitator brlolling@usd261.com
Teachers
Brown, Danielle Pre-K dbrown@usd261.com
Price, Christy Pre-K chprice@usd261.com
Davis, Candice Kindergarten cadavis@usd261.com
Fleming, Tammy Kindergarten tfleming@usd261.com
Groh, Michelle Kindergarten mgroh@usd261.com
Johnson, Laura Kindergarten ljohnson@usd261.com
Fields, Westina First Grade wfields@usd261.com
O'Neal, Amber First Grade aoneal@usd261.com
Richards, Tyler First Grade trichards@usd261.com
Swafford, Kelsey First Grade kswafford@usd261.com
Crow, Gena Second Grade gcrow@usd261.com
Jenkins, Stevie Second Grade sjenkins@usd261.com
Reece, Hollie Second Grade hreece@usd261.com
Sheler, Haleigh Second Grade hsheler@usd261.com
Duncan, Kyong Third Grade kduncan@usd261.com
Glamann, Erin Third Grade eglamann@usd261.com
Innes, Reegan Third Grade rinnes@usd261.com
Marrs, Amber Third Grade amarrs@usd261.com
Barton, Rebecca Fourth Grade rbarton@usd261.com
Bristor, Heather Fourth Grade hbristor@usd261.com
Dezotell, Rhonda Fourth Grade rdezotel@usd261.com
Pretzer, Randy Fourth Grade rpretzer@usd261.com
Butler, Tiffany Fifth Grade tbutler@usd261.com
Darbyshire, Robyn Fifth Grade rdarbysh@usd261.com
Meade, Melissa Fifth Grade mmeade@usd261.com
Scheuermann, Vicki Fifth Grade vscheuermann@usd261.com
Specials
Addis, Angela Band aaddis@usd261.com
Hicks, Kent Resource - Gifted kehicks@usd261.com
Jones, Sara Resource 3-5 sjones@usd261.com
Kennedy, Kelly Technology kkennedy@usd261.com
Loewenstein, Sara Speech sloewenstein@usd261.com
McGinness, Lori Speech lmcginness@usd261.com
Peschel, Matt P.E. mpeschel@usd261.com
Simmons, Patti Music psimmons@usd261.com
Taton, Laurien Orchestra view website ltaton@usd261.com
Warkins, Rebecca Communicative Disorders rwarkins@usd261.com
Young, Stephanie Resource K-2 syoung@usd261.com
Support Staff
Balocca, Sarah Para sbalocca@usd261.com
Bennett, Laura Para lbennett@usd261.com
Cowden, Pam Para pcowden@usd261.com
Chavez, Amber Para achavez@usd261.com
Chavez, Makayla Para mchavez@usd261.com
Cline, Hayley Para hcline@usd261.com
Darnell, Rebecca Para rdarnell@usd261.com
Dezotell, Steve Para sdezotell@usd261.com
Kilmer, Julie Para jkilmer@usd261.com
Marquez, Mayra Para mmarquez@usd261.com
Mendenhall, Becky Para bmendenhall@usd261.com
Menzies, Jene Para jmenzies@usd261.com
Miller, Sarah Para samiller@usd261.com
Morgan, Nicky Para nmorgan@usd261.com
Palmer, Brandi Para bpalmer@usd261.com
Pretzer, Judy Para jpretzer@usd261.com
Rector, Rebecca Para rrector@usd261.com
Schulte, Chad Para cschulte@usd261.com
Schremmer, Kelci Para kschremmer@usd261.com
Ward, Cindy Para cward@usd261.com
Whitmer, Leanna Para lcalvert@usd261.com
Woods, Amy Para awoods@usd261.com
Kitchen
Graves, Angel Kitchen Manager agraves@usd261.com
Custodians
Davis, Cara Custodian cdavis@usd261.com