Administration
Name Position e-mail
Engelking, Dr. David Building Principal dengelking@usd261.com
Dreher, Janice Principal's Secretary jdreher@usd261.com
Warrington, Jennifer Attendance Secretary jwar@usd261.com
Lewman, LeAnn School Nurse llewman@usd261.com
Howard, Angie Psychologist ahoward@usd261.com
McKeown, Lisa Counselor lmckeown@usd261.com
Durham, Janelle PANDO jdurham@usd261.com
Media Center
Vance, Debra Librarian dvance@usd261.com
Small, Lillian Library Clerk lsmall@usd261.com
Teachers
Waters, Hillary Pre-K/AM hwaters@usd261.com
Zehr, Teri Pre-K/PM tzehr@usd261.com
Barnes, Glynis Kindergarten gbarnes@usd261.com
Clark-Brooks, Kathy Kindergarten kclarkbrooks@usd261.com
Debenham, Cortney Kindergarten cdebenham@usd261.com
King, Shaylin Kindergarten sking@usd261.com
McGregor, Kari First Grade kmcgregor@usd261.com
Pile, Diania First Grade dpile@usd261.com
Rudd, Jeanne First Grade jrudd@usd261.com
Strohm, Lisa First Grade lstrohm@usd261.com
DeCamp, Linse Second Grade ldecamp@usd261.com
Eskandarion, Stacy Second Grade seskandarion@usd261.com
High, Stephanie Second Grade shigh@usd261.com
Whaley, Ashlyn Second Grade awhaley@usd261.com
Armstead, Rhonda Third Grade rarmstead@usd261.com
Rice, Michele Third Grade mrice@usd261.com
Scarboro, Keely Third Grade kscarboro@usd261.com
Strobach, Hollie Third Grade hstrobach@usd261.com
Adamson, Noel Fourth Grade nadamson@usd261.com
Russell, Stacy Fourth Grade srussell@usd261.com
Sacquitne, Tennille Fourth Grade tsacquitne@usd261.com
Hilyard, Chanelle Fifth Grade chilyard@usd261.com
Kondo, Jaime Fifth Grade jkondo@usd261.com
Scheuermann, Vicky Fifth Grade vscheuermann@usd261.com
Electives
Cox, Emily Band view website ecox@usd261.com
Nugen, Lisa Music lnugen@usd261.com
Taton, Laurien Orchestra view website ltaton@usd261.com
Snow, Crysta P.E. csnow@usd261.com
Unrein, Evie Technology eunrein@usd261.com
Trotter, Marnie LRS Teacher mtrotter@usd261.com
Dickerson, Cindy LRS Para cdickerson@usd261.com
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Brock, Sharon Speech sbrock@usd261.com
Kenrick, Krystal IR, K-1 kkenrick@usd261.com
Houser, Andi IR, 2-3 ahouser@usd261.com
Painter, Kara IR, 4-5 kpainter@usd261.com
Holliday, Sally Gifted sholiday@usd261.com
Support Staff
Arrington, Crystal Para/SPED carrington@usd261.com
Barber, Pam SPED Para pbarber@usd261.com
Beck, Laura SPED Para lbeck@usd261.com
Cain, Nancy Speech ncain@usd261.com
Chan, Karen ESOL Para kchan@usd261.com
Church, Erica SPED Para echurch@usd261.com
Claar, Korina Para kclaar@usd261.com
Cowan, Kathryn Para kcowan@usd261.com
Crafton, Stacy Para scrafton@usd261.com
Dickerson, Cindy LF-Title Para cdickerson@usd261.com
Ingalls, Holly SPED Para hingalls@usd261.com
Lindsay, Karin SPED Para klindsay@usd261.com
Maynor, Karen Para kmaynor@usd261.com
McCoskey, Amy Para amccoskey@usd261.com
Mounce, Carolyn SPED Para cmounce@usd261.com
Nelson, Deserae Interventionist dnelson@usd261.com
Ruiz, Sierra SPED Para sruiz@usd261.com
Schulte, Chad SPED Para cschulte@usd261.com
Seamster, Kelcey SPED Para kseamster@usd261.com
Smith, Dandi SPED Para dsmith@usd261.com
Warrington, Destiny Para dwarrington@usd261.com
Whalen, Ashley SPED Para awhalen@usd261.com
White, Donna SPED Para dwhite@usd261.com
Young, Stephanie SPED Para syoung@usd261.com
Kitchen Staff
Mieske, Sue Kitchen Manager smieske@usd261.com
Kampe, Loren Kitchen  
Storlie, Stacy Kitchen  
Custodians
Goff, Melinda Day Custodian mgoff@usd261.com
Blasenhauer, James Custodian
Hamm, Deb Custodian
Church, Erica Custodian