Administration
Name Position e-mail
Craig, Jarrod Building Principal jcraig@usd261.com
Williams, Jan Secretary jawilliams@usd261.com
Claar, Korina Secretary kclaar@usd261.com
Durham, Janelle PANDO jdurham@usd261.com
Lewman, Leann School Nurse llewman@usd261.com
Long, Emily Psychologist elong@usd261.com
Wallace, Robin Counselor rwallace@usd261.com
Media Center
Gerken, Jodi Librarian jgerken@usd261.com
Laulicht, Brandi Library Clerk blaulicht@usd261.com
Learning Facilitator
Trotter, Marnie Learning Facilitator mtrotter@usd261.com
Teachers
Brumbaugh, Allie Kindergarten abrumbaugh@usd261.com
Crabb, Kelly Kindergarten kcrabb@usd261.com
Debenham, Cortney Kindergarten cdebenham@usd261.com
King, Shaylin Kindergarten sking@usd261.com
McGregor, Kari First Grade kmcgregor@usd261.com
Pile, Diania First Grade dpile@usd261.com
Rudd, Jeanne First Grade jrudd@usd261.com
Strohm, Lisa First Grade lstrohm@usd261.com
DeCamp, Linse Second Grade ldecamp@usd261.com
Eskandarion, Stacy Second Grade seskandarion@usd261.com
Miller, Shonna Second Grade shmiller@usd261.com
Whaley, Ashlyn Second Grade awhaley@usd261.com
Knolla, Sarah Third Grade sknolla@usd261.com
Peterson, Reaghan Third Grade rpeterson@usd261.com
Scarboro, Keely Third Grade kscarboro@usd261.com
Taylor, Madi Third Grade mtaylor@usd261.com
DeMars, Vanessa Fourth Grade vdemars@usd261.com
McClain, Lindsey Fourth Grade lmcclain@usd261.com
Kenney, Lauren Fourth Grade lkenney@usd261.com
Labelle, Jerica Fourth Grade jelabelle@usd261.com
Armstead, Rhonda Fifth Grade rarmstead@usd261.com
Bell, Pamela Fifth Grade pbell@usd261.com
Hilyard, Chanelle Fifth Grade chilyard@usd261.com
Wilmoth, Jennifer Fifth Grade jwilmoth@usd261.com
Electives
Addis, Angela Band aaddis@usd261.com
Nugen, Lisa Music lnugen@usd261.com
Taton, Laurien Orchestra view website ltaton@usd261.com
Snow, Crysta P.E. crsnow@usd261.com
Unrein, Evie Technology eunrein@usd261.com
French, Dora ELL dfrench@usd261.com
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Waters, Hillary Speech hwaters@usd261.com
West, Marissa Speech mwest@usd261.com
Batt, Mary IR, K-1 mbatt@usd261.com
Houser, Andi IR, 2-3 ahouser@usd261.com
Painter, Kara IR, 4-5 kpainter@usd261.com
Holliday, Sally Gifted sholiday@usd261.com
McCarty, Krystal Life Skills krmccarty@usd261.com
Support Staff
Barber, Pam Paraeducator pbarber@usd261.com
Crafton, Stacy Paraeducator scrafton@usd261.com
Dennett, Raegen Paraeducator rdennett@usd261.com
Fuhrmann, Failyn Paraeducator ffuhrmann@usd261.com
Grissom, Carol Paraeducator cgrissom@usd261.com
Guldner, Ashley Paraeducator aguldner@usd261.com
Howard, Christina Paraeducator chhoward@usd261.com
Ingalls, Holly Paraeducator hingalls@usd261.com
King, Christine Paraeducator cking@usd261.com
Lindsay, Karin Paraeducator klindsay@usd261.com
Livengood, Bethany Paraeducator blivengood@usd261.com
McCoskey, Amy Paraeducator amccoskey@usd261.com
Mounce, Carolyn Paraeducator cmounce@usd261.com
Nelson, Dalton Interventionist dalnelson@usd261.com
Nelson, Deserae Interventionist dnelson@usd261.com
Roniger, Holly Paraeducator hroniger@usd261.com
Ruiz, Sierra Paraeducator sruiz@usd261.com
Smith, Dana Paraeducator dasmith@usd261.com
Smith, Shannon Paraeducator shsmith@usd261.com
Snavely, Lauren Paraeducator lsnavely@usd261.com
Snow, Michael Paraeducator msnow@usd261.com
Whalen, Ashley Paraeducator awhalen@usd261.com
White, Donna Paraeducator dwhite@usd261.com
Zimmerman, Joe Paraeducator jzimmerman@usd261.com
Kitchen Staff
Autrey, Kathy Kitchen Manager kautrey@usd261.com
Hoggard, Vickie Kitchen vhoggard@usd261.com
Riedel, Barbara Kitchen briedel@usd261.com
Sieh, Elisa Kitchen esieh@usd261.com
Custodians
Doffing, Lisa Custodian ldoffing@usd261.com
Goff, Melinda Day Custodian mgoff@usd261.com
Griswold, Luella Custodian lgriswold@usd261.com
Teresavage, Mathew Custodian mteresavage@usd261.com