Administration
Name Position e-mail
Rust, Natalie Building Principal nrust@usd261.com
Ferris, Chris Principal's Secretary cferris@usd261.com
Long, Beth Attendance Secretary blong@usd261.com
Davis, Nancy Health Clerk ndavis@usd261.com
Rorabaugh, Adam Psychologist arorabaugh@usd261.com
Miller, Brenna Counselor bmiller@usd261.com
Media Center
Eash, Esther Librarian eeash@usd261.com
Moreno, Lori Library Aide lmoreno@usd261.com
Teachers
McLean, Helen Pre-K/At Risk Teacher hmclean@usd261.com
Hummer, Megan Pre-K mhummer@usd261.com
Cerre, Jennifer Kindergarten jcerre@usd261.com
Fager, Melissa Kindergarten view website mfager@usd261.com
Whearty, Amanda Kindergarten awhearty@usd261.com
Barrientos, Dana First Grade dbarrientos@usd261.com
Capps, Tabitha First Grade tcapps@usd261.com
Salyer, Wendi First Grade wsalyer@usd261.com
Balzer, Sarah Second Grade sbalzer@usd261.com
Carpenter, Paula Second Grade pcarpenter@usd261.com
Moyer, Diana Second Grade dmoyer@usd261.com
Dunn, Corinne Third Grade cdunn@usd261.com
Rausch, Jordan Third Grade jorausch@usd261.com
Russell, Kristen Third Grade krussell@usd261.com
Glenn, Molly Fourth Grade mglenn@usd261.com
Haskell, Cyndi Fourth Grade chaskell@usd261.com
Stanley, Amy Fourth Grade astandley@usd261.com
Beers, Jalaynna Fifth Grade jbeers@usd261.com
Pritchett, Crystal Fifth Grade cpritchett@usd261.com
Sexton, Jennifer Fifth Grade jsexton@usd261.com
     
Electives
Cox, Emily Band view website ecox@usd261.com
Easterday, Lacey Music leasterday@usd261.com
Franklin, Josh P.E. jfranklin@usd261.com
Hamilton, Misti Speech mhamilton@usd261.com
Hill, Karis SPED-LD 3-5 khill@usd261.com
Hunt, Mary Learning Facilitator mhunt@usd261.com
Marshall, Amber Technology amarshall@usd261.com
Mattison, Katie SPED - LD kmattison@usd261.com
Slade, Lisa GTC lslade@usd261.com
Taton, Laurien Orchestra view website ltaton@usd261.com
Zoglmann, Ashley ELL azoglmann@usd261.com
Support Staff
Brickman, Elizabeth Para/SPED ebrickman@usd261.com
Brickman, Jennifer Para - Lunch jbrickman@usd261.com
Gingraux, Michelle Para mgingraux@usd261.com
Gunter, Nancy Pre-K Para - SPED ngunter@usd261.com
Harris, Lori Para lharris@usd261.com
Henry, Jennifer Para/SPED jhenry@usd261.com
Hubbard, Debbie Para dhubbard@usd261.com
Mundy, Kim Para - ELL kmundy@usd261.com
Rey, Amber Para - SPED arey@usd261.com
Rusch, Trish Para - SPED trusch@usd261.com
Sherman, Maddie Para msherman@usd261.com
Spain, Angela Para aspain@usd261.com
Willig, Pat Para - SPED pwillig@usd261.com
Wingfield, Nikki Para - SPED nwingfield@usd261.com
Wood, Christina Para - Title cwood@usd261.com
Kitchen Staff
Simons, Becky Kitchen Manager bsimons@usd261.com
Ingram, Wanda Kitchen  
Storlie, Brandie Kitchen  
Custodians
Wolfe, Susan Custodian swolfe@usd261.com
Hamm, Debbie Custodian dhamm@usd261.com
Moore, Margo Custodian mmoore@usd261.com