Administration
Name Position e-mail
Lightcap, Natalie Building Principal nlightcap@usd261.com
Ferris, Chris Principal's Secretary cferris@usd261.com
Moreno, Lori Attendance Secretary lmoreno@usd261.com
Davis, Nancy Health Clerk ndavis@usd261.com
Rorabaugh, Adam Psychologist arorabaugh@usd261.com
McComas, Julie Counselor jmccomas@usd261.com
Media Center
Kindle, Christina Librarian ckindle@usd261.com
McCaffree, Carolyn Library Aide camccaffree@usd261.com
Learning Facilitator
High, Stephanie Learning Facilitator shigh@usd261.com
Teachers
Avila, Emily Pre-K/At Risk Teacher eavila@usd261.com
Wright, Heather Pre-K hwright@usd261.com
Cerre, Jennifer Kindergarten jcerre@usd261.com
Fager, Melissa Kindergarten view website mfager@usd261.com
Whearty, Amanda Kindergarten awhearty@usd261.com
Barrientos, Dana First Grade dbarrientos@usd261.com
Capps, Tabitha First Grade tcapps@usd261.com
Salyer, Wendi First Grade wsalyer@usd261.com
Carpenter, Paula Second Grade pcarpenter@usd261.com
Jacobs, Traci Second Grade tjacobs@usd261.com
Walock, Jordyn Second Grade jwalock@usd261.com
Birkhofer, Molly Third Grade mbirkhofer@usd261.com
Russell, Kristen Third Grade krussell@usd261.com
Sokol, Gabrielle Third Grade gsokol@usd261.com
Goetz, Megan Fourth Grade mgoetz@usd261.com
Redfield, Cyndi Fourth Grade credfield@usd261.com
Stanley, Amy Fourth Grade astanley@usd261.com
Allen, Josie Fifth Grade jallen@usd261.com
Labelle, John Fifth Grade jlabelle@usd261.com
Sexton, Jennifer Fifth Grade jsexton@usd261.com
Electives
Addis, Angela Band aaddis@usd261.com
Aulbach, Ashley Gifted aaulbach@usd261.com
Bloomquist, Sarah Music sbloomquist@usd261.com
Dougan, Amber Technology adougan@usd261.com
Swanson, David P.E. dswanson@usd261.com
Hamilton, Misti Speech mhamilton@usd261.com
Hill, Karis SPED-LD 3-5 khill@usd261.com
Moyer, Diana SPED-LD K-2 dmoyer@usd261.com
Taton, Laurien Orchestra view website ltaton@usd261.com
Support Staff
Benbrook, Christina Para cbenbrook@usd261.com
Butler, Mary Para mbutler@usd261.com
Charters, Raven Para rcharters@usd261.com
Collier, Nicole Para ncollier@usd261.com
Gingraux, Michelle Para mgingraux@usd261.com
Gunter, Nancy Para ngunter@usd261.com
Harris, Lori Para lharris@usd261.com
Henry, Jennifer Para jhenry@usd261.com
Henschel, Alayla Para ahenschel@usd261.com
Liedtke, Marie Para mliedtke@usd261.com
Moreno, Haylen Para hmoreno@usd261.com
McGraw, Amber Para amcgraw@usd261.com
Mundy, Kim Para kmundy@usd261.com
Pike, Lane Para lpike@usd261.com
Roberts, Cherie Para chroberts@usd261.com
Rusch, Trish Para trusch@usd261.com
Stanley, Kelie Para kstanley@usd261.com
Whitley, Isa Para iwhitley@usd261.com
Wood, Christina Para cwood@usd261.com
Kitchen Staff
Hoffman, Carla Kitchen Manager choffman@usd261.com
Hilton, Martie Kitchen  
Melton, Corina Kitchen  
Dawson, Laurie Kitchen  
Custodians
Seeney, Sean Custodian sseeney@usd261.com
Lander, Francis Custodian flander@usd261.com
Schofield, Charles Custodian cschofield@usd261.com