Administration
Name Position e-mail
Lightcap, Natalie Building Principal nlightcap@usd261.com
Ferris, Chris Principal's Secretary cferris@usd261.com
Henschel, Alayla Attendance Secretary ahenschel@usd261.com
Davis, Nancy Health Clerk ndavis@usd261.com
Rorabaugh, Adam Psychologist arorabaugh@usd261.com
Miller, Brenna Counselor bmiller@usd261.com
Media Center
Eash, Esther Librarian eeash@usd261.com
Moreno, Lori Library Aide lmoreno@usd261.com
Teachers
Avila, Emily Pre-K/At Risk Teacher eavila@usd261.com
Hummer, Megan Pre-K mhummer@usd261.com
Cerre, Jennifer Kindergarten jcerre@usd261.com
Fager, Melissa Kindergarten view website mfager@usd261.com
Whearty, Amanda Kindergarten awhearty@usd261.com
Barrientos, Dana First Grade dbarrientos@usd261.com
Capps, Tabitha First Grade tcapps@usd261.com
Salyer, Wendi First Grade wsalyer@usd261.com
Balzer, Sarah Second Grade sbalzer@usd261.com
Carpenter, Paula Second Grade pcarpenter@usd261.com
Jacobs, Traci Second Grade tjacobs@usd261.com
Dunn, Corinne Third Grade cdunn@usd261.com
Russell, Kristen Third Grade krussell@usd261.com
Sokol, Gabrielle Third Grade gsokol@usd261.com
Birkhofer, Molly Fourth Grade mbirkhofer@usd261.com
Redfield, Cyndi Fourth Grade credfield@usd261.com
Stanley, Amy Fourth Grade astanley@usd261.com
Eaton, Debra Fifth Grade deaton@usd261.com
Pritchett, Crystal Fifth Grade cpritchett@usd261.com
Sexton, Jennifer Fifth Grade jsexton@usd261.com
     
Electives
Aulbach, Ashley Gifted aaulbach@usd261.com
Cox, Emily Band view website ecox@usd261.com
Dougan, Amber Technology adougan@usd261.com
Easterday, Lacey Music leasterday@usd261.com
Franklin, Josh P.E. jfranklin@usd261.com
Hamilton, Misti Speech mhamilton@usd261.com
Hill, Karis SPED-LD 3-5 khill@usd261.com
Hunt, Mary Learning Facilitator mhunt@usd261.com
Moyer, Diana SPED-LD K-2 dmoyer@usd261.com
Taton, Laurien Orchestra view website ltaton@usd261.com
French, Dora ELL dfrench@usd261.com
Support Staff
Benbrook, Christina Para cbenbrook@usd261.com
Butler, Brian Para bbutler@usd261.com
Butler, Mary Para mbutler@usd261.com
Charters, Raven Para rcharters@usd261.com
Gingraux, Michelle Para mgingraux@usd261.com
Gunter, Nancy Para ngunter@usd261.com
Harris, Lori Para lharris@usd261.com
Henry, Jennifer Para jhenry@usd261.com
Jones, Staci Para stjones@usd261.com
Liedtke, Marie Para mliedtke@usd261.com
McGraw, Amber Para amcgraw@usd261.com
Mundy, Kim Para kmundy@usd261.com
Nicholson, Shayla Para snicholson@usd261.com
Rusch, Trish Para trusch@usd261.com
Sherman, Maddie Para msherman@usd261.com
Whitley, Isa Para iwhitley@usd261.com
Wood, Christina Para cwood@usd261.com
Kitchen Staff
Simons, Becky Kitchen Manager bsimons@usd261.com
Anderson, Shelia Kitchen  
Hoggard, Vicki Kitchen  
Ingram, Wanda Kitchen  
Rotramel, Carol Kitchen  
Custodians
Florez, Katie Custodian kflorez@usd261.com
Lander, Francis Custodian flander@usd261.com
Murphy, Patrick Custodian pmurphy@usd261.com