Administration
Name Position e-mail
Dr. Frazey, S. Building Principal sfrazey@usd261.com
Zamora, Leslie Secretary lzamora@usd261.com
Thompson, Kim Secretary kthompso@usd261.com
Basinger RN, Erin Health Nurse ebasinger@usd261.com
Newell, Brianna Psychologist bnewell@usd261.com
Michael, Cathy Social Worker cmichael@usd261.com
Means, Crystal Counselor cmeans@usd261.com
Herring, Lee School Based Therapist lherring@usd261.com
Media Center
Boese, Angela Librarian aboese@usd261.com
Frehse, McKenna Library Aide mfrehse@usd261.com
Learning Facilitator
Miller, Teresa Learning Facilitator tmiller@usd261.com
Teachers
Holt, Christi Pre-K mcholt@usd261.com
Maki, Cheryl Pre-K cmaki@usd261.com
Ward, Erica Pre-K eward@usd261.com
Bailey, Suzanne Kindergarten sbailey@usd261.com
Garner, Ashley Kindergarten agarner@usd261.com
Shipman, Susan Kindergarten sshipman@usd261.com
Waterman, Desiree Kindergarten dwaterma@usd261.com
Clark-Brooks, Kathy First Grade kclarkbrooks@usd261.com
Cotton, Kasahra First Grade kcotton@usd261.com
Eason, Rebecca First Grade reason@usd261.com
McCoy, Jody First Grade jmccoy@usd261.com
Hughes, Cassandra Second Grade cahughes@usd261.com
Lazier, Nicole Second Grade nlazier@usd261.com
Smith, Sara Second Grade sarsmith@usd261.com
Van Boening, Misty Second Grade mvanboening@usd261.com
Ramirez, Michelle Third Grade mramirez@usd261.com
Rice, Nicole Third Grade nrice@usd261.com
Stiffler, Kim Third Grade kstiffler@usd261.com
Winegeart, Connie Third Grade cwinegeart@usd261.com
Alderson, Casey Fourth Grade calderson@usd261.com
Batt, Leanne Fourth Grade lbatt@usd261.com
Matteson, Carol Fourth Grade cmatteson@usd261.com
Westeman, Raegan Fourth Grade rwesteman@usd261.com
Cruce, Amy Fifth Grade acruce@usd261.com
Friesen, Micah Fifth Grade mfriesen@usd261.com
Hovey, Kim Fifth Grade khovey@usd261.com
Miller, Dalton Fifth Grade damiller@usd261.com
Buffington, Jara C.L.A.S.S. Substitute jbuffington@usd261.com
Electives
Addis, Angela Band aaddis@usd261.com
Chandler, Rachel ELL rchandler@usd261.com
Crum, Steve Technology scrum@usd261.com
Duling, Mary P.E. mduling@usd261.com
Elder, Amanda Music aelder@usd261.com
Esquibel Hensley, Andrea Resource K-1 aesquibelhensley@usd261.com
Ferguson, Renee Speech K-3 rferguson@usd261.com
Holliday, Sally Gifted sholiday@usd261.com
McGuiness, Lori Speech 4-5 lmcguiness@usd261.com
Reid, Alyssa Hearing Impaired areid@usd261.com
Schrag, Aaron Resource 2-3 aschrag@usd261.com
Taton, Laurien Orchestra view website ltaton@usd261.com
Unruh, Rachel Orchestra runruh@usd261.com
Yarbrough, Lauana Resource 4-5 lyarbrou@usd261.com
Paraeducators
Alexander, Crystal Paraeducator calexander@usd261.com
Baker, Cyerra Paraeducator cbaker@usd261.com
Bjorklund, Diane Paraeducator dbjorklund@usd261.com
Calvert, Carla Paraeducator ccalvert@usd261.com
Caudell-Wallace, Tabitha Paraeducator tcaudellwallace@usd261.com
Cain, Nancy Speech Paraeducator ncain@usd261.com
Dahl, Anthony C.L.A.S.S. Paraeducator adahl@usd261.com
Domebo, Sabrenia Paraeducator sdomebo@usd261.com
Ewert, Pat Paraeducator pewert@usd261.com
Hardisty, Jessica Paraeducator jhardisty@usd261.com
Hays, Denise Paraeducator dhays@usd261.com
Holmes, Christina Paraeducator cholmes@usd261.com
Keil, Marti Paraeducator mkeil@usd261.com
Kunkel, CeCe Paraeducator ckunkel@usd261.com
Lemmons, Marilyn Paraeducator mlemmons@usd261.com
Payne, Patricia Paraeducator ppayne@usd261.com
Salisbury, Angela Paraeducator asalisbury@usd261.com
Shipman, Lexi Paraeducator lshipman@usd261.com
Taylor, Katie Paraeducator ktaylor@usd261.com
Torr, NaTasha Paraeducator ntorr@usd261.com
Walker, Janna Paraeducator jwalker@usd261.com
Wilson, Brandi Paraeducator bwilson@usd261.com
Support Staff
Nicholas, Laura Playground Supervision lnicholas@usd261.com
Tregellas, Martha Playground Supervision mtregellas@usd261.com
Walston, Missy Playground Supervision mwalston@usd261.com
Custodians
Church, Gerald Custodian gchurch@usd261.com
Jones, Connie Custodian cjones@usd261.com
Jantzen, Eric Custodian ejantzen@usd261.com
Kitchen
Long, Dawn Kitchen Manager dlong@usd261.com
Bishop, Janella Kitchen jbishop@usd261.com
Duran, Anna Kitchen aduran@usd261.com
Rubalcava, Mayela Kitchen mrubalcava@usd261.com