Administration
Name Position e-mail
Mitchener, Mike Building Principal mmitch@usd261.com
Waters, Jackie Principal's Secretary jwaters@usd261.com
Thompson, Kim Attendance Secretary kthompson@usd261.com
Blanc, Vanessa Health Nurse vblanc@usd261.com
Picard, Judith Psychologist jpicard@usd261.com
Means, Crystal Counselor cmeans@usd261.com
Media Center
Lee, Patsy Librarian plee@usd261.com
Carter, Heather Library Aide hcarter@usd261.com
Kilmer, Rhonda Library Aide rkilmer@usd261.com
Teachers
Bailey, Suzanne Pre-K sbailey@usd261.com
Holt, Christi Pre-K cholt@usd261.com
Meyer, Kay Pre-K kmeyer@usd261.com
Anderson, Joyce Kindergarten janderson@usd261.com
Garner, Ashley Kindergarten agarner@usd261.com
Shipman, Susan Kindergarten sshipman@usd261.com
Waterman, Desiree Kindergarten dwaterman@usd261.com
Cotton, Kasahra First Grade kcotton@usd261.com
Eason, Rebecca First Grade reason@usd261.com
Hall, Kim First Grade khall@usd261.com
McCoy, Jody First Grade jmccoy@usd261.com
Ledbetter, Cassandra Second Grade cledbetter@usd261.com
Matteson, Carol Second Grade cmatteson@usd261.com
O'Brien, Georgia Second Grade gobrien@usd261.com
Batt, Leanne Third Grade lbatt@usd261.com
Painchaud, Stacy Third Grade spainchaud@usd261.com
Ramirez, Michelle Third Grade mramirez@usd261.com
Rice, Nicole Third Grade nrice@usd261.com
Creekmore, Cindy Fourth Grade cilong@usd261.com
Howell, Diane Fourth Grade dhowell@usd261.com
Westeman, Raegan Fourth Grade rwesteman@usd261.com
Friesen, Micah Fifth Grade mfriesen@usd261.com
Garten, Ashley Fifth Grade view facebook page agarten@usd261.com
Hovey, Kim Fifth Grade khovey@usd261.com
Pyle, Ciara Fifth Grade cpyle@usd261.com
Electives
Cox, Emily Band view website ecox@usd261.com
Crum, Steve Technology scrum@usd261.com
Duling, Mary P.E. mduling@usd261.com
Ferguson, Renee Speech K-3 rferguson@usd261.com
Jeardoe, Karla Gifted kjeardoe@usd261.com
McGuiness, Lori Speech 4-5 lmcguiness@usd261.com
Miller, Teresa Learning Facilitator tmiller@usd261.com
Reid, Alyssa Hearing Impaired areid@usd261.com
Richert, Julie Music jrichert@usd261.com
Sutton, Marcie Resource K-2 msutton@usd261.com
Taton, Laurien Orchestra view website ltaton@usd261.com
Whitfield, Deb Resource 2-3 dwhitfield@usd261.com
Yarbrough, Lauana Resource 3-5 lyarbrough@usd261.com
Support Staff
Alexander, Crystal Para-Pre-K calexander@usd261.com
Blagg, Kim Para-SPED kblagg@usd261.com
Calvert, Carla Para-SPED ccalvert@usd261.com
Dandurand, Betty Para-ESL bdandurand@usd261.com
Dice, Jamie Para-SPED jdice@usd261.com
Domebo, Sabrenia Para-Resource sdomebo@usd261.com
Dunn, Martha Para-Pre-K mdunn@usd261.com
Ehrlich, Katie Hearing Intepreter kehrlich@usd261.com
Ehrlich, Stephanie Hearing Intepreter sehrlich@usd261.com
Ewert, Pat Para pewert@usd261.com
George, Sharon Para-Ritle 1 sgeorge@usd261.com
Gordin, Mandy Para-Pre-K mgordin@usd261.com
Gordin, Mariah Lunchroom Supervision/ISS magordin@usd261.com
Holloway, Brenda Playground Supervision bholloway@usd261.com
Holmes, Christina Lunchroom Supervision cholmes@usd261.com
Konklin, Heather Hearing Intepreter hkonklin@usd261.com
Lemmons, Marilyn Para-SPED mlemmons@usd261.com
Mayfield, Donna Hearing Intepreter dmayfield@usd261.com
Payne, Patricia Para-Speech ppayne@usd261.com
Swain, Labrenda Para-Resource lswain@usd261.com
Thompson, Kim Para-SPED kthompson@usd261.com
Tregellas, Martha Playground Supervision mtregellas@usd261.com
Walston, Missy Playground Supervision mwalston@usd261.com
Westerhaus, Shelby Para-Pre-K swesterhaus@usd261.com
Winegart, Connie Para-SPED cwinegart@usd261.com
Wood, Christina Para-Title cwood@usd261.com
Zimmerling, Joyce Lunchroom Supervision jzimmerling@usd261.com
Custodians
Church, Gerald Custodian gchurch@usd261.com
Holton, Scott Custodian sholton@usd261.com
Jones, Connie Custodian cjones@usd261.com
Wilson-Gordon, Nora Custodian nwilsongordon@usd261.com
Kitchen
Holton, Marti Kitchen Manager mholton@usd261.com
Barkley, Rebecca Kitchen rbarkley@usd261.com
Hazen, Connie Kitchen chazen@usd261.com