Administration
Name Position e-mail
Mitchener, Mike Building Principal mmitch@usd261.com
Waters, Jackie Principal's Secretary jwaters@usd261.com
Thompson, Kim Attendance Secretary kthompso@usd261.com
Blanc, Vanessa Health Nurse vblanc@usd261.com
Picard, Judith Psychologist jpicard@usd261.com
Means, Crystal Counselor cmeans@usd261.com
Media Center
Boese, Angela Librarian aboese@usd261.com
Carter, Heather Library Aide hcarter@usd261.com
Kilmer, Rhonda Library Aide rkilmer@usd261.com
Teachers
Bailey, Suzanne Pre-K sbailey@usd261.com
Holt, Christi Pre-K cholt@usd261.com
Klein, Kendra Pre-K kklein@usd261.com
Anderson, Joyce Kindergarten kjanderson@usd261.com
Garner, Ashley Kindergarten agarner@usd261.com
Shipman, Susan Kindergarten sshipman@usd261.com
Waterman, Desiree Kindergarten dwaterman@usd261.com
Brooks, Kathy First Grade kclarkbrooks@usd261.com
Eason, Rebecca First Grade reason@usd261.com
Garten, Ashley First Grade view facebook page agarten@usd261.com
McCoy, Jody First Grade jmccoy@usd261.com
Hughes, Cassandra Second Grade cahughes@usd261.com
Matteson, Carol Second Grade cmatteson@usd261.com
O'Brien, Georgia Second Grade gobrien@usd261.com
Rice, Nicole Second Grade nrice@usd261.com
Batt, Leanne Third Grade lbatt@usd261.com
Painchaud, Stacy Third Grade spainchaud@usd261.com
Ramirez, Michelle Third Grade mramirez@usd261.com
Alderson, Casey Fourth Grade calderson@usd261.com
Cotton, Kasahra Fourth Grade kcotton@usd261.com
Howell, Diane Fourth Grade dhowell@usd261.com
Westeman, Raegan Fourth Grade rwesteman@usd261.com
Friesen, Micah Fifth Grade mfriesen@usd261.com
Hovey, Kim Fifth Grade khovey@usd261.com
VanBruggen, Ciara Fifth Grade cpyle@usd261.com
Electives
Cox, Emily Band view website ecox@usd261.com
Crum, Steve Technology scrum@usd261.com
Duling, Mary P.E. mduling@usd261.com
Ferguson, Renee Speech K-3 rferguson@usd261.com
Jeardoe, Karla Gifted kjeardoe@usd261.com
McGuiness, Lori Speech 4-5 lmcguiness@usd261.com
Miller, Teresa Learning Facilitator tmiller@usd261.com
Reid, Alyssa Hearing Impaired areid@usd261.com
Elder, Amanda Music aelder@usd261.com
Sutton, Marcie Resource K-2 msutton@usd261.com
Taton, Laurien Orchestra view website ltaton@usd261.com
Whitfield, Deb Resource 2-3 dwhitfield@usd261.com
Yarbrough, Lauana Resource 3-5 lyarbrough@usd261.com
Support Staff
Alexander, Crystal Para-Pre-K calexander@usd261.com
Calvert, Carla Para-SPED ccalvert@usd261.com
Domebo, Sabrenia Para-Resource sdomebo@usd261.com
Ewert, Pat Para pewert@usd261.com
George, Sharon Para-Ritle 1 sgeorge@usd261.com
Gordin, Mandy Para-Pre-K mgordin@usd261.com
Gordin, Mariah Lunchroom Supervision/ISS magordin@usd261.com
Holloway, Brenda Playground Supervision bholloway@usd261.com
Holmes, Christina Lunchroom Supervision cholmes@usd261.com
Keil, Marti Para-Pre-K mkeil@usd261.com
Kunkel, CeCe Para-SPED ckunkel@usd261.com
Lemmons, Marilyn Para-SPED mlemmons@usd261.com
Livingston, Kelly Para-SPED klivingston@usd261.com
Payne, Patricia Para-Speech ppayne@usd261.com
Swain, Labrenda Para-Resource lswain@usd261.com
Tregellas, Martha Playground Supervision mtregellas@usd261.com
Walston, Missy Playground Supervision mwalston@usd261.com
Ziegler, Veronica Para-Title vziegler@usd261.com
Zimmerling, Joyce Lunchroom Supervision jzimmerling@usd261.com
Custodians
Church, Gerald Custodian gchurch@usd261.com
Holton, Scott Custodian sholton@usd261.com
Jones, Connie Custodian cjones@usd261.com
Sanchez, Alicia Custodian asanchez@usd261.com
Kitchen
Holton, Marti Kitchen Manager mholton@usd261.com
Barkley, Rebecca Kitchen rbarkley@usd261.com
Hazen, Connie Kitchen chazen@usd261.com