Administration
Name Position e-mail
Dr. Mike Maurer
Building Principal
Samantha Glover
Assistant Principal
Jason Halling
Assistant Principal/AD
Cindy Williams
Principal's Secretary
Susan Bohanan
Athletic Secretary
Cathy Branum
Attendance Secretary
Counseling Department
Virginia Plett Counselor vplett@usd261.com
Sharon Streit Counselor sstreit@usd261.com
Brad Johnson Psychologist bjohnson@usd261.com
Judy Hollis Secretary jhollis@usd261.com
Nurse
Shannon Dean, MA
Health Nurse
Traci Barton, MA Health Aide tmckelvey@usd261.com
SRO
Dana Burns SRO daburns@usd261.com
Instructional Coaches
Gayle Nelson Instructional Coach gnelson@usd261.com
Krista Pottier Instructional Coach kpottier@usd261.com
Teaching Staff
Art Department
Nicole Taylor Art ntaylor@usd261.com
Computers
Gina Greenway Keyboarding ggreenway@usd261.com
Chris Pinaire Computer cpinaire@usd261.com
Chevella Portley Keyboarding cportley@usd261.com
Foreign Language
Mandy Wilson Spanish mwilson@usd261.com
Health
Jessica Karr Health jkarr@usd261.com
Family and Consumer Science
Cassandra Boucher FACS cboucher@usd261.com
Chevella Portley Life Skills cportley@usd261.com
Language Arts
Greg Dalton-White Language Arts gdalton-white@usd261.com
Melissa Hopkins Language Arts mhopkins@usd261.com
Brandi Miller Language Arts bmiller@usd261.com
Lolita Repp Language Arts lrepp@usd261.com
Erin Thomas-Baldwin Language Arts ethomasbaldwin@usd261.com
Nancy Williams Language Arts nwilliams@usd261.com
Mathematics
Ashley Chaffee Math achaffee@usd261.com
Lynette Sharlow Math lsharlow@usd261.com
Crystal Smith Math csmith@usd261.com
Kendra Streeter Math kstreeter@usd261.com
Krystle Strelow Math kstrelow@usd261.com
Jan Ward Math jaward@usd261.com
Media Center
Dana Monson Media Specialist dmonson@usd261.com
Juliana Heins Library Aide jheins@usd261.com
Music
Paul Graves Choir, General Music, Hawk Singers pgraves@usd261.com
Scott Griffitt Band sgriffit@usd261.com
Jeremy Samuel Orchestra jsamuel@usd261.com
Benjamin Karnes Accompanist tbrown@usd261.com
Physical Education
Justin Bloomer
Physical Education
Eleanore Johnson Physical Education ejohnson@usd261.com
Jessica Karr Physical Education jkarr@usd261.com
Reading
Gina Greenway Reading ggreenway@usd261.com
Emily Murphy Reading view blog emurphy@usd261.com
Niki Smith Reading nismith@usd261.com
Kristin Thompson Reading kthompson@usd261.com
Science
Mike Allard Science mallard@usd261.com
Charlotte Brickman Science cbrickman@usd261.com
Cooper Clark Science cclark@usd261.com
Steven Murphy Science smurphy@usd261.com
Alicia Smith Science asmith@usd261.com
Sondra Stieber Science sstieber@usd261.com
Social Studies
Julie Balderas Social Studies jbalderas@usd261.com
Sharon Becker Social Studies sbecker@usd261.com
Janet Dougan Social Studies jdougan@usd261.com
Darlene Fussell Social Studies dfussell@usd261.com
Cheryll McConnell Social Studies cmcconne@usd261.com
William (Bill) Schutt Social Studies wschutt@usd261.com
Alternative Middle School
Mike Cox Teacher mcox@usd261.com
Special Education
Sebastian Dowd Gifted sdowd@usd261.com
Beth Carl SPED bcarl@usd261.com
Ginger Howes Speech Clinician ghowes@usd261.com
Beth Sampson SPED bsampson@usd261.com
Aaron Schrag SPED aschrag@usd261.com
     
Teen Leadership
Dawn Blue Teen Leadership dblue@usd261.com
Chevella Portley Life Skills cportley@usd261.com
Support Staff
Para-educators
Tara Cook SPED Para tcook@usd261.com
Judy Coram Para jcoram@usd261.com
Shannon Duff SPED Para sduff@usd261.com
Marva Grayson SPED Para mgrayson@usd261.com
Veronica Hilbrink SPED Para vhilbrink@usd261.com
Dorothy Hook SPED Para dhook@usd261.com
Becky Hull SPED Para bhull@usd261.com
Lori Jackson SPED Para ljackson@usd261.com
Lan Larsen SPED Para llarsen@usd261.com
Angela May SPED Para amay@usd261.com
Marvin Miller SPED Para mmiller@usd261.com
Melody Olson SPED Para molson@usd261.com
Fawn Pyle SPED Para fpyle@usd261.com
Kerran Reddington SPED Para kreddington@usd261.com
Sandy Reinhard Para sreinhard@usd261.com
Mona Riggs SPED Para mriggs@usd261.com
Jill Ward SPED Para jward@usd261.com
Bret Womack ALC bwomack@usd261.com
Courtney Young SPED Para cyoung@usd261.com
Kitchen Staff
Teresa Sykes Kitchen Manager tsykes@usd261.com
Terri Clark Cook  
Custodians
Lillian Fullman Custodian lfullman@usd261.com
Charles Schofield Custodian cschofield@usd261.com