Administration
Name Position e-mail
Mr. Mark Foster
Building Principal
Samantha Glover
Assistant Principal
Dawn Blue
Assistant Principal/AD
Cindy Williams
Principal's Secretary
Jessica Cooper
Athletic Secretary
Katie Taylor
Attendance Secretary
Counseling Department    Website
Sharon Streit Counselor sstreit@usd261.com
Robert Taylor Counselor rtaylor@usd261.com
Deb Whitfield Psychologist dwhitfield@usd261.com
Susan Bohanan Secretary sbohanan@usd261.com
Nurse
Shelby Holverson, RN
Health Nurse
SRO
Aaron Watkins SRO awatkins@usd261.com
Instructional Coaches
Alisha Ewertz Learning Facilitator aewertz@usd261.com
Teaching Staff
Art Department
Nicole Taylor Art ntaylor@usd261.com
Computers
Deon Vornes Keyboarding dvornes@usd261.com
Chris Pinaire Computer cpinaire@usd261.com
Amanda Williams Coding awilliams@usd261.com
Foreign Language
Mandy Wilson Spanish mwilson@usd261.com
Health
Jessica Karr Health jkarr@usd261.com
Family and Consumer Science
Tricia Dye FACS tdye@usd261.com
Language Arts
Amy Ducote Language Arts aducote@usd261.com
Christine Epa Language Arts cepa@usd261.com
Brandi Miller Language Arts brmiller@usd261.com
Erin Thomas-Baldwin Language Arts ethomasbaldwin@usd261.com
Kim Lambdin Language Arts klambdin@usd261.com
Nancy Williams Language Arts nwilliams@usd261.com
Mathematics
Ashley Chaffee Math achaffee@usd261.com
Katie Franke Math kfranke@usd261.com
Priscilla McShane Math pmcshane@usd261.com
Lynette Sharlow Math lsharlow@usd261.com
Crystal Smith Math csmith@usd261.com
Kendra Streeter Math kstreeter@usd261.com
Jan Ward Math janward@usd261.com
Shawn Becker Math sbecker@usd261.com
Media Center    Library Website
Brandi Eveland Media Specialist beveland@usd261.com
Dallas Goss Media Specialist dgoss@usd261.com
Music
Paul Graves Choir, General Music, Hawk Singers pgraves@usd261.com
Scott Griffitt Band sgriffit@usd261.com
Jeremy Samuel Orchestra jsamuel@usd261.com
Connie Jones Accompanist cojones@usd261.com
Physical Education
Jason Jinkens
Physical Education
Hayley Caw Physical Education hcaw@usd261.com
Jessica Karr Physical Education jkarr@usd261.com
Deon Vornes Physical Education dvornes@usd261.com
Reading
Tracie Greening Reading tgreening@usd261.com
Tennille Sacquitne Reading tsacquitne@usd261.com
Brittany Noel Reading bnoel@usd261.com
Science
Charlotte Presley Science cpresley@usd261.com
Cooper Clark Science cclark@usd261.com
Jaime Kondo Science jkondo@usd261.com
Lyndsie Oathout Science loathout@usd261.com
TJ Blount Science tblount@usd261.com
Samantha Lehr Science slehr@usd261.com
Social Studies
William Schutt Social Studies wschutt@usd261.com
Michael Graham Social Studies mgraham@usd261.com
Corey Green Social Studies cgreen@usd261.com
Darlene Fussell Social Studies dfussell@usd261.com
Julie Eastlick Social Studies jeastlick@usd261.com
Kristin Thompson Social Studies kthompson@usd261.com
Alternative Middle School
Kenneth Buff Teacher kbuff@usd261.com
Special Education
Beth Carl SPED bcarl@usd261.com
Robin Gale Speech Clinician rgale@usd261.com
Kent Hicks Gifted kehicks@usd261.com
Beth Sampson SPED bsampson@usd261.com
Teen Leadership
Jennifer Henning Teen Leadership jhenning@usd261.com
Chevella Portley Life Skills cportley@usd261.com
Support Staff
Para-educators
Corey Bowen SPED Para cbowen@usd261.com
Karla Clark SPED Para kclark@usd261.com
Judy Coram Para jcoram@usd261.com
Alisha Corbett Para acorbett@usd261.com
Robin Greenup SPED Para rgreenup@usd261.com
Veronica Hilbrink SPED Para vhilbrink@usd261.com
Becky Hull SPED Para bhull@usd261.com
Lori Jackson SPED Para ljackson@usd261.com
Lan Larsen SPED Para llarsen@usd261.com
Brett Womack ALC bwomack@usd261.com
Betty Montano SPED Para bmontano@usd261.com
Amanda Morales SPED Para amorales@usd261.com
Melody Olson SPED Para molson@usd261.com
Angela Pierce SPED Para apierce@usd261.com
Jessica Wilson SPED Para jwilson@usd261.com
Courtney Young SPED Para cyoung@usd261.com
Kitchen Staff
Teresa Sykes Kitchen Manager tsykes@usd261.com
Custodians
Roger Miller Custodian romiller@usd261.com