DIRECTORY

Athletics

7th Grade Football
Head Coach: Michael Allard
email: mallard@usd261.com

8th Grade Football
Head Coach: Justin Bloomer
email: jbloomer@usd261.com

7th Grade Volleyball
Head Coach: Beth Sampson
email:bsampson@gmail.com

8th Grade Volleyball
Head Coach: Kendra Streeter
email: kstreeter@usd261.com

Girls Tennis
Head Coach: Charlotte Brickman
email: cbrickman@usd261.com

Boys Tennis
Head Coach: Scott Griffitt
email:sgriffitt@usd261.com

Cross Country
Head Coach: Erin Thomas Baldwin
email:ethomasbaldwin@usd261.com

Cheerleading
Head Coach: Krystina Paul
email:kpaul@usd261.com

7th Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Bill Schutt
email:bschutt@usd261.com

8th Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Michael Allard
email:mallard@usd261.com

7th Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Cooper Clark
email:cclark@usd261.com

8th Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Justin Bloomer
email: jbloomer@usd261.com

Wrestling
Head Coach: Manny Meraz
email:mmeraz@usd261.com

Girls Track
Head Coach: Jessica Karr
email:jkarr@usd261.com

Boys Track
Head Coach: Chris Pinaire
email:cpinaire@usd261.com

Soccer
Head Coach: Casey Reece
email:creece@usd261.com

 

Haysville Middle School offers an array of extra-curricular activities for students.

Where are we playing?