DIRECTORY

Athletics

7th Grade Football
Head Coach: Bret Marrs
email: bmarrs@usd261.com

8th Grade Football
Head Coach: Justin Bloomer
email: jbloomer@usd261.com

7th Grade Volleyball
Head Coach: Kendra Streeter
email:kstreeter@gmail.com

8th Grade Volleyball
Head Coach: Cassandra Boucher
email: cboucher@usd261.com

Girls Tennis
Head Coach: Wrylie Finkle
email: wfinkle@usd261.com

Boys Tennis
Head Coach: Scott Griffitt
email:sgriffitt@usd261.com

Cross Country
Head Coach: Erin Thomas Baldwin
email:ethomasbaldwin@usd261.com

Cheerleading
Head Coach: Lolita Repp
email:lrepp@usd261.com

7th Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Michael Allard
email:mallard@usd261.com

8th Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Bill Schutt
email:bschutt@usd261.com

7th Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Justin Bloomer
email:jbloomer@usd261.com

8th Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Nick Brown
email: nbrown@usd261.com

Wrestling
Head Coach: Jeff Maxwell
email:jeffmaxwell@usd261.com

Girls Track
Head Coach: Jessica Karr
email:jkarr@usd261.com

Boys Track
Head Coach: Chris Pinaire
email:cpinaire@usd261.com

Soccer
Head Coach: Casey Reece
email:creece@usd261.com

 

Haysville Middle School offers an array of extra-curricular activities for students.

Where are we playing?