Administration
Name Position e-mail
Foster, Mark Assistant Principal in charge of Haysville High School mfoster@usd261.com
Rummery, Kelly JTP/Counselor krummery@usd261.com
Askren, Mary Part-Time Counselor maskren@usd261.com
Shonts, Sandi Secretary/Registrar sshonts@usd261.com
Bise, Connie Attendance Clerk cbise@usd261.com
Chace, Tracy Health Nurse tchace@usd261.com
Media Center
Williams, Emily Media Center mwilliams@usd261.com
Teachers
Fitch, Jessica SPED/Reading jfitch@usd261.com
Flax, Colton Physical Education cflax@usd261.com
Garraway, Jeanette Math jgarraway@usd261.com
Lam, C. Theresa Math clam@usd261.com
Jones, Grant ELA gjones@usd261.com
Ron Rosales Social Studies rrosales@usd261.com
Rucker, Kathy ELA/History krucker@usd261.com
Shurtleff, Terri ELA tshurtleff@usd261.com
Hartman, Carey English chartman@usd261.com
Winter, Jeremy Science/Teen Leadership jwinter@usd261.com