Administration
Name Position e-mail
Dr. Donna Ferguson Building Principal dferguson@usd261.com
Jerri Clagg Principal's Secretary jclagg@usd261.com
Kristie Herman Attendance Secretary kherman@usd261.com
Clara Warren Health Clerk cwarren@usd261.com
Jessica Quinn Psychologist jquinn@usd261.com
Nate McGee Counselor nmcgee@usd261.com
Media Center
Shelley Davis Media Specialist view website sdavis@usd261.com
Isa Whitley Library Aide iwhitley@usd261.com
Teachers
Shipman, JoAnn Pre-K AM & PM jshipman@usd261.com
Wright, Heather Pre-K AM & PM hwright@usd261.com
Darling, Chelsea Kindergarten cdarling@usd261.com
Zahradnik, Beth Kindergarten bzahradnik@usd261.com
Davis, April First Grade adavis@usd261.com
White, Jennifer First Grade jmcelroy@usd261.com
Cosgrove, Hilary Second Grade hcosgrove@usd261.com
Potillo, Audrey Second Grade apotillo@usd261.com
Lane, Bonnie Third Grade blane@usd261.com
Zimmerman, Kaitlin Third Grade kzimmerman@usd261.com
Moore, Evelyn Fourth Grade emoore@usd261.com
Simmons, Aubrey Fourth Grade asimmons@usd261.com
Balsters, Tara Fifth Grade tbalsters@usd261.com
Harkins, Nicole Fifth Grade nharkins@usd261.com
Burke, Shari SPED sburke@usd261.com
Calven, Anna Giften Facilitator acalven@usd261.com
Converse, Robin SPED rconverse@usd261.com
Cox, Emily Band view website ecox@usd261.com
Gibson, Angela SPED view website agibson@usd261.com
Haight, Toni Learning Facilitator thaight@usd261.com
Johnson, Natalie Technology njohnson@usd261.com
Kelley, George Physical Education gkelley@usd261.com
Rust, Andrew Music view website arust@usd261.com
Taton, Laurien Orchestra view website ltaton@usd261.com
White, Jodi Speech jwhite@usd261.com
Support Staff
Asbury, Tina Para tasbury@usd261.com
Branson, Nikki Para - SPED nbranson@usd261.com
Caudell-Wallace, Tabatha Para - SPED tcaudellwallace@usd261.com
Dandurand, Betty SPED - ELL bdandurand@usd261.com
Frazier, Chelsea Para - SPED cfrazier@usd261.com
Gallegos, DeeDee Para - SPED dgallegos@usd261.com
Godetz, Beverly Playground bgodetz@usd261.com
Hostetler, Lindsey Para lhostetler@usd261.com
Kalamon, Kara Para - SPED kkalamon@usd261.com
Newman, Erin Para - SPED enewman@usd261.com
Smith, Lynn Para - SPED lsmith@usd261.com
Spain, Angela Para - SPED aspain@usd261.com
Westerhaus, Shelby Para - Pre-K swesterhaus@usd261.com
Whitley, Isa Lunchroom Aide iwhitley@usd261.com
Wilson, Holly Para - Pre-K hwilson@usd261.com
Woodring, Hannah Para - SPED hwoodring@usd261.com
Woods, Staci Para - SPED sdwoods@usd261.com
Kitchen Staff
Hoggard, Vickie Kitchen Manager vhoggard@usd261.com
Corder, Wanda Kitchen  
Riedel, Barbara Kitchen  
Custodians
Tucker, Jim Day Custodian jtucker@usd261.com
Smith, Joni Custodian  
Wedman, Brad Custodian