Administration
Name Position e-mail
Toni Haight Building Principal thaight@usd261.com
Jerri Clagg Principal's Secretary jclagg@usd261.com
Rhonda Townson Attendance Secretary rtownson@usd261.com
Clara Warren Health Clerk cwarren@usd261.com
Jessica Quinn Psychologist jquinn@usd261.com
Nate McGee Counselor nmcgee@usd261.com
Media Center
Shelley Davis Media Specialist view website sdavis@usd261.com
Isa Whitley Library Aide iwhitley@usd261.com
Learning Facilitator
Danielle Blount Learning Facilitator dblount@usd261.com
Teachers
Shipman, JoAnn Pre-K AM & PM jshipman@usd261.com
Wright, Heather Pre-K AM & PM hwright@usd261.com
Geschwentner, Sandra Kindergarten sgeschwentner@usd261.com
Lane, Bonnie Kindergarten blane@usd261.com
Darling, Chelsea First Grade cdarling@usd261.com
Davis, April First Grade adavis@usd261.com
White, Jennifer First Grade jmcelroy@usd261.com
Cosgrove, Hilary Second Grade hcosgrove@usd261.com
Potillo, Audrey Second Grade apotillo@usd261.com
Green, Tobey Third Grade tgreen@usd261.com
Zimmerman, Kaitlin Third Grade kzimmerman@usd261.com
Moore, Evelyn Fourth Grade emoore@usd261.com
Simmons, Aubrey Fourth Grade asimmons@usd261.com
Balsters, Tara Fifth Grade tbalsters@usd261.com
Harkins, Nicole Fifth Grade nharkins@usd261.com
Dowd, Sabastian Gifted sdowd@usd261.com
Schenk, Amanda ED Classroom aschenk@usd261.com
Cox, Emily Band view website ecox@usd261.com
Converse, Robin SPED rconverse@usd261.com
Gibson, Angela SPED view website agibson@usd261.com
Johnson, Natalie Technology view website njohnson@usd261.com
Kelley, George Physical Education gkelley@usd261.com
Rust, Andrew Music view website arust@usd261.com
Taton, Laurien Orchestra view website ltaton@usd261.com
White, Jodi Speech jwhite@usd261.com
Support Staff
Asbury, Tina Para tasbury@usd261.com
Borntrager, Ashley Para - SPED aborntrager@usd261.com
Caudell-Wallace, Tabatha Para - SPED tcaudellwallace@usd261.com
Frazier, Chelsea Para - SPED cfrazier@usd261.com
Frazier, Lois Para-SPED lfrazier@usd261.com
Gallegos, DeeDee Para - SPED dgallegos@usd261.com
Greene, Rachel Para - ESOL ragreene@usd261.com
Hubbard, Adrienne Para-SPED ahubbard@usd261.com
Luttrell, Angela Para - SPED aluttrell@usd261.com
Newman, Erin Para - SPED enewman@usd261.com
Kirchens, Rebecca Para rormistan@usd261.com
Pyle, Fawn Para - SPED fpyle@usd261.com
Shetler, Shelley Para sshetler@usd261.com
Smith, Hannah Para - SPED hsmith@usd261.com
Wilson, Holly Para - Pre-K hwilson@usd261.com
Kitchen Staff
Bell-Simon, Karyn Kitchen Manager kbellsimon@usd261.com
Riedel, Barbara Kitchen  
Townsend, Elaine Kitchen  
Custodians
Tucker, Jim Day Custodian jtucker@usd261.com
Smith, Joni Custodian  
Wedman, Brad Custodian