Administration
Name Position e-mail
Toni Haight Building Principal thaight@usd261.com
Rhonda Townson Administrative Assistant rtownson@usd261.com
Anita Carlson Administrative Assistant acarlson@usd261.com
Clara Warren Health Clerk cwarren@usd261.com
Jessica Quinn Psychologist jquinn@usd261.com
Nate McGee Counselor nmcgee@usd261.com
Cathy Michael Social Worker cmichael@usd261.com
Media Center
Jennifer, Moore Media Specialist view website jemoore@usd261.com
Tanya Dowell Library Aide tdowell@usd261.com
Learning Facilitator
Danielle Blount Learning Facilitator dblount@usd261.com
Teachers
Phillips, Natasha Pre-K AM & PM nphillips@usd261.com
Shipman, JoAnn Pre-K AM & PM jshipman@usd261.com
White, Jennifer Kindergarten Readiness jewhite@usd261.com
Geschwentner, Sandra Kindergarten sgeschwentner@usd261.com
Lane, Bonnie Kindergarten blane@usd261.com
Rust, Makena Kindergarten mrust@usd261.com
Darling, Chelsea First Grade cdarling@usd261.com
Leeper, Jessica First Grade jeleeper@usd261.com
McDaniel, Nicole First Grade nmcdaniel@usd261.com
Branson, Nikki Second Grade nbranson@usd261.com
Howell, Abigail Second Grade ahowell@usd261.com
Potillo, Audrey Second Grade apotillo@usd261.com
Lang, Tara Third Grade tlang@usd261.com
Rabaoui, Tobey Third Grade tgreen@usd261.com
Zimmerman, Kaitlin Third Grade kzimmerman@usd261.com
Bazil, Adam Fourth Grade abazil@usd261.com
Miranda, Jaime Fourth Grade jmiranda@usd261.com
Simmons, Aubrey Fourth Grade asimmons@usd261.com
McCray, Jessi Fifth Grade jmccray@usd261.com
Rogers, Melissa Fifth Grade merogers@usd261.com
Townson, Sheryl Fifth Grade stownson@usd261.com
Holliday, Sally Gifted sholliday@usd261.com
Schenk, Amanda ED Classroom aschenk@usd261.com
Addis, Angela Band aaddis@usd261.com
Creech, Tamara SPED tcreech@usd261.com
Gibson, Angela SPED view website agibson@usd261.com
Johnson, Natalie Technology view website njohnson@usd261.com
Kelley, George Physical Education gkelley@usd261.com
Owen, Stephanie Music sowen@usd261.com
Sheler, Ashley C.L.A.S.S. Substitute assheler@usd261.com
Taton, Laurien Orchestra view website ltaton@usd261.com
White, Jodi Speech jwhite@usd261.com
Support Staff
Asbury, Tina Paraeducator tasbury@usd261.com
Chan, Karen Paraeducator kchan@usd261.com
Cheever, Mandy Paraeducator acheever@usd261.com
Cessna, Kayla C.L.A.S.S. Paraeducator kcessna@usd261.com
Cole, Elneter Paraeducator ecole@usd261.com
Finley, Misty Paraeducator mfinley@usd261.com
Fleming, Cheyenne Paraeducator cfleming@usd261.com
Frazier, Chelsea Paraeducator cfrazier@usd261.com
Frazier, Lois Paraeducator lfrazier@usd261.com
Gallegos, DeeDee Paraeducator dgallegos@usd261.com
Gremillion, Hannah Paraeducator hgremillion@usd261.com
Henderson, Megan Paraeducator mhenderson@usd261.com>
Lentz, Whitney Paraeducator wlentz@usd261.com
McCullough, Angela Paraeducator amccullough@usd261.com
Morel, Audrey Paraeducator amorel@usd261.com
Musgrove, Michelle Paraeducator mmusgrove@usd261.com
Newman, Erin Paraeducator enewman@usd261.com
Purdie, Ashley Paraeducator apurdie@usd261.com
Pyle, Fawn Paraeducator fpyle@usd261.com
Reynolds, Denise Paraeducator dereynolds@usd261.com
Roberts, Cherie Paraeducator chroberts@usd261.com
Selenke, Kaleb Paraeducator kselenke@usd261.com
Terhune, Samantha Paraeducator sterhune@usd261.com
Ulery, Ashley Paraeducator aulery@usd261.com
Washburn,Linzie Paraeducator lwashburn@usd261.com
Wille, Belinda Paraeducator pwille@usd261.com
Wilson, Holly Paraeducator hwilson@usd261.com
Wolf, Tiffany Paraeducator twolf@usd261.com
Kitchen Staff
Bell-Simon, Karyn Kitchen Manager kbellsimon@usd261.com
Gephart, Elaine Kitchen egephart@usd261.com
Hazen, Connie Kitchen chazen@usd261.com
Krehbiel, Diana Kitchen dkrehbiel@usd261.com
Lankford, Teresa Kitchen tlankford@usd261.com
Custodians
Hemmen, Rebecca Day Custodian rhemmen@usd261.com
Smith, Joni Custodian josmith@usd261.com
Wedman, Brad Custodian bwedman@usd261.com