Administration Directory

GENERAL INFORMATION - Phone: (316)554-2200


SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE - Phone: (316)554-2200
Dr. John Burke, Superintendent
Debbie Coleman, Executive Administrative Assistant
Melinda Smith, Receptionist


PERSONNEL - Phone: (316)554-2206
Dr. Michael Clagg, Assistant Superintendent for Personnel
Luetta Yoder, Personnel Secretary
Dawn Womack, Clerk
Beth Schutte RN, District Nurse


LEARNING SERVICES - Phone: (316)554-2205

Teresa Tosh, Assistant Superintendent for Learning Services
Lisa Cundiff, Director of Instructional Technology
Jennifer Reed, K-12 Curriculum and Assessment Coordinator
Christy Long, Curriculum Secretary


Angie Estell, Director
Dr. Charla Heddin, Assistant Director
Gina Latta, Student Support
Dana Collier, Secretary
Jyntre Hephner, Secretary


BUSINESS DEPARTMENT - Phone: (316)554-2201
Dr. Clint Schutte, Assistant Superintendent for Business/ Finance
Nadine Foreman, Accounting Assistant
CeCe Haywood, Accounts Receivable and Employee Benefits
Bobi Roberts, Payroll
Jennifer Shumaker, Accounts Payable and Purchasing


COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR  - Phone: (316)554-2200 
Liz Hames, Communications Director


David Herbert, Director of Information Services
Jason Soupene, Asst. Director of Information Services
Bob Pounds, PC Specialist
Bret Long, Network Analyst
Mark Kane, System Analyst 1
Som Choup, System Analyst 1
Misty Long, Adv. PC Technician
Kathy Walker, Secretary
Kim Forgey, Website Coordinator


EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER - Phone: (316)554-2233
7303 S. Meridian
Jetta Williams, Director
Jennifer Schroeder, Secretary


FOOD SERVICES - Phone: (316)554-2219
132 Stewart
Gina Lee, Director
Laurann Latham, Secretary


LEARNING CENTER - Phone: (316)554-2331 Fax: (316)554-2342
150 Stewart
Penny Schuckman, Director
Dartha Lewis, Secretary


MAINTENANCE - Phone: (316)554-2210
1645 W. Grand
B.J. Knudson, Executive Director
Freddy Robinson, Supervisor
Michelle Mowdy, Secretary


TRANSPORTATION - Phone: (316)554-2213
1645 W. Grand
Chris Long, Director