Next BOE Meeting: Jan. 23, 2017 at 6:00 PM

 Meeting Information

Board of Education Members

Paige Crum - President

315 Linden Ln
Haysville, KS 67060
316-259-5067
email: pcrum@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2017

Susan Walston - Vice-President

8917 S. Seneca
Haysville, KS 67060
316-522-6619
email: swalston@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2019

Glenn Crum

156 Van Arsdale
Haysville, KS 67060
316-524-0006
email: glcrum@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2019

Greg Fenster

3515 W. 79th St. So.
Haysville, KS 67060
316-524-3577
email: gfenster@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2019

Tom Gibson

247 Ranger
Haysville, KS 67060
316-524-7636
email: tgibson@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2019

Forrest Hummel

1410 E. Lonna
Haysville, KS 67060
316-524-4665
email: fhummel@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2017

Pat Lemmons

224 W. Maywood
Wichita, KS 67217
316-554-1580
email: plemmons@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2017

Board of Education Meetings

Next Regular Meeting

January 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Action May Be Taken

Special Meeting Notice

January 23, 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Purpose: Non-elected Personnel

Action May Be Taken

The Haysville Board of Education Meetings are held monthly at USD 261 Administration building, 1745 W. Grand, Haysville.
Contact Debbie Coleman, Clerk of the Board, at 554-2200 to address the Board.

BOE Meeting Paperless Documents

The Board of Education holds one regular board meeting per month which is scheduled for the third Monday of the month unless otherwise noted*.

DATE AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
07/18/2016
07/28/2016 Special Meeting
08/15/2016 Special Meeting - Budget
08/15/2016
09/02/2016 Special Meeting
09/19/2016
10/3/2016 Special Meeting
10/17/2016
11/07/2016 Special Meeting
11/21/2016
11/28/2016 Special Meeting
12/19/2016
01/23/2017
02/27/2017
03/27/2017
04/24/2017
05/15/2017
06/19/2017

*The following meeting dates are exceptions to the third Monday of the month schedule.

  • Dec 14 rather than Dec 21 (Christmas Break)
  • Jan 23 rather than Jan 16 (Non-contract Day)
  • Feb 27 rather than Feb 20 (President's Day)
  • Mar 27 rather than Mar 20 (Spring Break)
  • Apr 24 rather than Apr 17 (Non-contract Day)

Archives


Meeting Packets

Meeting Minutes

 


For packets prior to 06-07 school year, contact: Debbie Coleman, Board Clerk at 316-554-2200.