NEXT REGULAR BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

December 21, 2020 - 7:00 PM

Action may be taken.

 

NOTICE OF SPECIAL BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

December 7, 2020 - 7:00 PM

The Haysville Board of Education will hold a Special Board Meeting to discuss items related to the Superintendent Search. The meeting will be held at 7:00 p.m., on Monday, December 7, 2020 via Zoom. The meeting will be open to the public via YouTube.

Action may be taken.

Board of Education Members                       BOE Meetings

Jeremy Bennett

1441 E Berlin
Haysville, KS 67060
316-250-9728
email: jbennett@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2021

Jennifer Bain

233 N. Timberlane Dr.
Haysville, KS 67060
316-305-0000
email: jbain@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2024

Jerome Crawford

1405 E. Sandpointe Cir
Wichita, KS 67216
316-207-0238
email: jcrawford@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2021

Paige Crum

315 Linden Ln
Haysville, KS 67060
316-259-5067
email: pcrum@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2021

Greg Fenster

3515 W. 79th St. So.
Haysville, KS 67060
316-524-3577
email: gfenster@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2024

Tom Gibson

247 Ranger
Haysville, KS 67060
316-524-7636
email: tgibson@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2024

Dr. Susan Norton

200 Timberlane Dr.
Haysville, KS 67060
316-524-7875
email: snorton@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2024

Board of Education Meetings

Next Meeting

December 7, 2020 - Special Board Meeting at 7:00 PM

December 21, 2020 - Regular Board Meeting at 7:00 PM

Action May Be Taken
The Haysville Board of Education Meetings are held monthly at USD 261 Administration building, 1745 W. Grand, Haysville.
Contact Debbie Coleman, Clerk of the Board, at 554-2200 to address the Board.

BOE Meeting Paperless Documents

The Board of Education holds one regular board meeting per month which is scheduled for the third Monday of the month unless otherwise noted*.

DATE AGENDA PACKET MINUTES
07/20/2020
07/27/2020 Special Mtg
08/03/2020 Special Mtg
08/17/2020 Special Mtg
08/17/2020
08/26/2020 Special Mtg
09/21/2020
10/19/2020
10/26/2020 Special Mtg
11/02/2020 Special Mtg
11/09/2020 Special Mtg
11/16/2020
12/07/2020 Special Mtg
12/21/2020
01/04/2021 Special Mtg
01/25/2021*
02/22/2021*
03/15/2021
04/19/2021
05/10/2021*
06/21/2021
 

*The following meeting dates are exceptions to the third Monday of the month schedule.

  • Jan 25 rather than Jan 18 (Non-contract Day)
  • Feb 22 rather than Feb 15 (President's Day)
  • May 10 rather than May 17 (Promotion)

BOE Superintendent Search

 

Meeting Archives


Meeting Packets

Meeting Minutes

 


For packets prior to 06-07 school year, contact: Debbie Coleman, Board Clerk at 316-554-2200.