NEXT REGULAR BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

October 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM

Action may be taken.
The meetings will be live streamed to the public on YouTube. The link will be made available on the District’s web site.

 

 

Board of Education Members                       BOE Meetings

Jeremy Bennett

1441 E Berlin
Haysville, KS 67060
316-250-9728
email: jbennett@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2021

Jennifer Bain

233 N. Timberlane Dr.
Haysville, KS 67060
316-305-0000
email: jbain@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2024

Jerome Crawford

1405 E. Sandpointe Cir
Wichita, KS 67216
316-207-0238
email: jcrawford@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2021

Paige Crum

315 Linden Ln
Haysville, KS 67060
316-259-5067
email: pcrum@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2021

Greg Fenster

3515 W. 79th St. So.
Haysville, KS 67060
316-524-3577
email: gfenster@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2024

Tom Gibson

247 Ranger
Haysville, KS 67060
316-524-7636
email: tgibson@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2024

Dr. Susan Norton

200 Timberlane Dr.
Haysville, KS 67060
316-524-7875
email: snorton@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2024

Board of Education Meetings

Next Meeting

October 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM

Action May Be Taken
The Haysville Board of Education Meetings are held monthly at USD 261 Administration building, 1745 W. Grand, Haysville.
Contact Debbie Coleman, Clerk of the Board, at 554-2200 to address the Board.

BOE Meeting Paperless Documents

The Board of Education holds one regular board meeting per month which is scheduled for the third Monday of the month unless otherwise noted*.

DATE AGENDA PACKET MINUTES
07/19/2021
08/02/2021 Special Mtg (Training)
08/10/2021 Special Mtg
08/16/2021 Special Mtg (Budget Workshop)
08/16/2021
09/07/2021 Special Mtg (COVID-19 Data)
09/20/2021 Special Mtg (Revenue Neutral Rate)
09/20/2021 Special Mtg (Budget Hearing)
09/20/2021
10/04/2021 Special Mtg - CANCELLED
10/18/2021
11/15/2021
12/20/2021
01/24/2022*
02/28/2022*
03/21/2022
04/25/2022*
05/23/2022*
06/20/2022
 

*The following meeting dates are exceptions to the third Monday of the month schedule.

  • Jan 24 rather than Jan 17 (Non-contract Day)
  • Feb 28 rather than Feb 21 (President's Day)
  • Apr 25 rather than Apr 18 (Non-contract Day)
  • May 23 rather than May 16 (Promotion)

 

Meeting Archives


Meeting Packets

Meeting Minutes

 


For packets prior to 06-07 school year, contact: Debbie Coleman, Board Clerk at 316-554-2200.