Next BOE Meeting: October 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM

 BOE Meetings

Board of Education Members

Jeremy Bennett

1441 E Berlin
Haysville, KS 67060
316-250-9728
email: jbennett@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2021

Glenn Crum

156 Van Arsdale
Haysville, KS 67060
316-524-0006
email: glcrum@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2019

Paige Crum - Vice President

315 Linden Ln
Haysville, KS 67060
316-259-5067
email: pcrum@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2021

Greg Fenster

3515 W. 79th St. So.
Haysville, KS 67060
316-524-3577
email: gfenster@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2019

Tom Gibson

247 Ranger
Haysville, KS 67060
316-524-7636
email: tgibson@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2019

Dr. Susan Norton

200 Timberlane Dr.
Haysville, KS 67060
316-524-7875 - HM
email: snorton@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2021

Susan Walston - President

8917 S. Seneca
Haysville, KS 67060
316-522-6619 - HM
316-833-5173 - FX
email: swalston@usd261.com
Term expires: 12/31/2019

Board of Education Meetings

Next Regular Meeting

October 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Action May Be Taken
The Haysville Board of Education Meetings are held monthly at USD 261 Administration building, 1745 W. Grand, Haysville.
Contact Debbie Coleman, Clerk of the Board, at 554-2200 to address the Board.

BOE Meeting Paperless Documents

The Board of Education holds one regular board meeting per month which is scheduled for the third Monday of the month unless otherwise noted*.

DATE AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
07/15/2019
08/06/2018 Special Mtg
08/19/2019
09/16/2019
10/21/2019
11/18/2019
12/16/2019
01/27/2020
02/24/2020
03/23/2020
04/20/2020
05/11/2020
06/15/2020
 

*The following meeting dates are exceptions to the third Monday of the month schedule.

  • Jan 27 rather than Jan 20 (Non-contract Day)
  • Feb 24 rather than Feb 17 (President's Day)
  • Mar 23 rather than Mar 16 (Spring Break)
  • May 11 rather than May 18 (HWMS Promotion)

Archives


Meeting Packets

Meeting Minutes

 


For packets prior to 06-07 school year, contact: Debbie Coleman, Board Clerk at 316-554-2200.