STAFF LIST 2014-2015

Office    
Mark Foster Asst. Principal in charge of HHS mfoster @ usd261.com
Kelly Rummery JTP/Counselor krummery@usd261.com
Liz Sanford Secretary/Registrar lsanford@usd261.com
Connie Bise Attendance Clerk cbise@usd261.com
     
Teachers    
Mary Askren Biology Teacher maskren@usd261.com
Drue Ferry Social Studies dferry@usd261.com
Michael Graham English/Reading mgraham@usd261.com
Diane Gross Math dgross@usd261.com
Bart Helmere Physical Education/Health/Math bhelmer@usd261.com
Grant Jones 9th Grade Center gjones@usd261.com
Jennifer Mores SPED/Reading jmores@usd261.com
Kathy Rucker Language Arts/Social Studies krucker@usd261.com
Claudette Suffolk Math/Science Teacher csuffolk@usd261.com
Diedra White English/Reading diwhite@usd261.com
Jeremy Winter Science/Computers jwinter@usd261.com
William Gonio Paraprofessional wgonio@usd261.com
Laura Israel Paraprofessional lisrael@usd261.com